You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Bath Waterside

3

5 ROSSITER ROAD, BATH, BA2 4JP

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (151)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • David Taylor

  • January 2017

Travelodge Bath Waterside

Hotel is well located being in the City Centre.

Room typical Travelodge with decent bed and bathroom with bath. we had a faulty lightbulb in the room but this was replaced promptly.

  • L Talbot

  • January 2017

Travelodge Bath Waterside

Did all that we required by way of accommodation and food.

Staff were friendly and helpful.

  • S Brown

  • January 2017

Stayed for a weekend getaway for 1st anniversary, location was brilliant, room was great and staff were lovely.

  • Jay H

  • January 2017

Travelodge Bath Waterside

Would stay again.

  • Peter K

  • January 2017

Lovely Two Days. We`ll Come Again

Lovely two days.

We`ll come again.

  • R Solley

  • January 2017

Christmas Market visit, great customer service

I visited with my sister the last weekend of Bath's Christmas market.

We had only planned and booked to stay for one night. When my sister was pregnant at the time and became ill so we inquired about getting a room for another night. Ericka and another lady where very helpful in securing us a room for the second night. They went out of their way even though both had been working a long shift. Ericka helped me carry our bags to our new room, as my sister was unable too. The accommodation wasn't perfect but when is it. For what I paid I was happy with the accommodation I received and exceptionally happy with the lovely staff who went above and beyond for us.

  • Kevin T

  • January 2017

Travelodge Bath Waterside

Very good.

  • Liliana M

  • December 2016

Travelodge Bath Waterside

Perfect hotel for few days in Bath.

  • m pascoe

  • December 2016

Value

Good value for money.

Excellent location. Bathrooms and rooms need updating and decorating but the cost is more important for us. Quiet room overlooking the river. Good temperature control. 10 minute walk into shopping centre and Abbey.

  • G Williams

  • December 2016

Happy Customer

Clean and comfortable accommodation in excellent location.