You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Bath Waterside

3

5 ROSSITER ROAD, BATH, BA2 4JP

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (143)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Melinda S

  • December 2016

Very lovely hotel

It was a nice place to stay.

I especially loved the unlimited english breakfast. Good location next to the river.

  • Sharon P

  • December 2016

Bath Christmas Market experience.

It was a lovely stay, and all staff were very friendly.

  • D White

  • December 2016

Christmas shopping in bath

Treated myself and my best friend to two days away for the bath Christmas shopping/markets, travel lodge is 10 minutes at most walk to/from the centre.

very friendly staff and breakfast was lovely £7.95 for unlimited breakfast menu, Beds very comfortable room a good size, I would recommend and would stay again.

  • Susan R

  • December 2016

Travelodge Bath Waterside

Great hotel, ideally situated a short walk away from the city centre.

Room was clean, and we had all that we needed, but bathroom furnishings looked a little tired. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent.

  • S Bellas

  • December 2016

Perfect location for Bath City Centre

We stayed 2 nights for the Christmas market and we weren't disappointed.

It's easy walking distance to Southgate (Debenhams) entrance, with the pump rooms and Roman baths a short distance further on. We had a room in the 2nd floor over looking the river. Room was clean and tidy, only downfall was a hair on the clean towels on the 2nd day and they don't leave much milk for tea/coffee. Car park was £6 for 24 hours, bargain!

  • John W

  • December 2016

Travelodge Bath Waterside

Super Location, Big Hotel.

Hotel ideally situated minutes from Town Centre & rail station, walkable. One of biggest Travelodges stayed at and would recommend for most reasons.

  • Adrian Thomas

  • November 2016

Travelodge Bath Waterside

Excellent value for money.

  • David J

  • November 2016

Travelodge Bath Waterside

Convenient location and helpful staff made our two-night stay a pleasure.

I would choose again next time in Bath.

  • K Rogers

  • November 2016

Wonderful location

Couldn't ask for anything better reallyin the way of location and views

  • Jenny M

  • November 2016

Good location

A great place to stay that's really convenient for the centre of Bath, very close to the station and shops.

It's also nice because it's away from the hustle and bustle and set on a little lake which makes it quite peaceful. Would recommend.