You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

4

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (67)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alan D

  • November 2016

Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

  • Justine H

  • November 2016

Short stay before flight

Excellent clean spacious room , loved the heated bathroom floor and the bed was comfortable and huge , only a short walk to t1 .

Would definitely stay again. :-)

  • D Garcia

  • November 2016

Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

Early flight our of Manchester airport forced me to reluctantly consider an "airport hotel".

It was a great experience. I emerged from the train station having arrived from Edinburgh and followed the signs to Radisson Blu Hotel. In 5 minutes I was standing at the check in desk and 3 minutes later I was in my room. Lovely, clean and large the room looked out on the terminal gates. Once I closed the curtains so that I did not see the bright lights there was nothing to make me feel as though I was so near the runway. Next morning a 5 minute walk had me at the American gate checking in.

  • Catherine S

  • October 2016

Good hotel.

Very convenient for the airport.

Perfect for lone travellers. Quiet and comfortable.

  • Judith Brady

  • October 2016

Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

This is the first time we have stayed over in a hotel prior to going abroad and I have to say it was well worth it we had a superior room over looking the airport but it was soundproof so no late night noises.

The service was great from start to finish and we enjoyed to made to order pizzas. Would defiantly recommend this hotel it was a great way to kick off our holiday and anniversary.

  • Drew Taylor

  • October 2016

Blah

Dead good etc etc

  • Joanne S

  • October 2016

Ideal Airport Hotel

We stayed here on our way back from holiday, arriving at midnight we didn't fancy driving straight home.

Hotel is ideally located and we were allocated a Junior Suite on arrival which was fantastic. There was a slight issue in the morning as there was no hot water but this was a know problem to the hotel, the staff couldn't have been more helpful and we were given a discount for the inconvenience.

  • Christine I

  • August 2016

Good Accommodation

Efficient staff, clean rooms.

  • P Pollitt

  • July 2016

Mixed review

Staff friendly and efficient as always, room very clean but pillows so soft it was very hard to get comfortable.

Food in the bar good but breakfast not so good. Bacon, beans, eggs and tomatoes all cold.

  • Helen L

  • July 2016

Great hotel

We stayed here on the last night of our honeymoon before travelling back to Scotland as our flight didn't arrive until 10:30pm.

We were not disappointed!. Whole experience was amazing. Took a couple of mins to walk to hotel, check in was great and room fantastic. Was worried about noise of airport however no need to be, room well soundproofed. Bar was nice with great service and extremely nice prosecco and wine. Train was at 6am so didn't have breakfast but again only a short 5 min walk to train station. We would definitely stay again.