You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Chichester Park Hotel

3

Madgwick Lane, Westhampnett Road, Chichester , PO19 7QL

Price From 110.93 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (27)

74% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John V

  • August 2016

Value for money.

Stayed one night whilst working in the area, found the Chichester Park Hotel value for money, clean and tidy with very pleasant staff, not pretentious and not trying to be something it's not, just honest and friendly.

  • christine f

  • August 2016

Good position

Nice hotel conveniently situated to get to Chichester town centre or Goodwood.

Friendly staff and clean accommodation.

  • W Crich

  • August 2016

Expensive Hotel

Far too expensive for a 3 star Hotel, price was increased due to the race meeting we all attended.

No value for money, £180 a night for a 3 star hotel is extortionate. Glad I didn't book a week, the breakfast was average and the window had just been painted the morning of our stay with no warning signs, hopefully I will be able to get the paint off my shirt sleeve.

  • Joanna B

  • July 2016

Comfortable stay

I had booked a 2 day break as a birthday gift for my husband with theatre tickets.

The location was convenient to Chichester although traffic was a nightmare due to road works. Hotel room was comfortable with a comfortable bed and a lovely lazy boy chair. We had dinner one night in the restaurant and the food and service was excellent. Staff very friendly and helpful. Nice pool although we didn't use it due to time available. Cooked breakfast good and plentiful.

  • d drake

  • July 2016

Chichester Park Hotel

Wallpaper hanging off wall near curtains.

  • David H

  • June 2016

Excellent

  • Bruce N

  • March 2016

Not a great place

Room was very basic, stains on the top blanket, no vallance round the bottom of the bed didn't help with the lack of "wow factor".

Upon checking in, the receptionist couldn;t have been more disinterested. Breakfast was pretty good though and dinner was also ok although the steak was not of good quality.

  • christine f

  • February 2016

Good value near to town

A friendly hotel that always offers a good service and good value for money.

  • G T

  • December 2015

Chichester Park Hotel

Last minute booking but perfectly pleasant.

  • Louise B

  • December 2015

Very comfortable bed, but a bit bland

The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was quiet.

The choice of meals in the restaurant was not very exciting. The ambience and décor was a bit bland.