You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Park Lane Mews Hotel

4

2 Stanhope Row, London, W1J 7BS

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (87)

74% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Nigel S

  • January 2015

Park Lane Mews Hotel

This is an excellently located hotel.

The service was very good, as were the room and the breakfast. I would have no hesitation in using this hotel again. Thank you.

  • Martyn Elvin

  • January 2015

A hidden Mayfair gem.

Our first visit to this hotel.

Excellent value for money considering the location, Mayfair. The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room with a Queen sized bed and all facilities, including luxurious bath robes, was above my expectations. We saw a great show at the Piccadilly Theatre, The Jersey Boys, and had a fantastic dinner at the nearby Sorfa Turkish restaurant ( highly recommended ). These were all within walking distance. I would definitely stay at this hotel on our next visit.

  • A Harper

  • January 2015

Excellent quiet hotel

  • T Corfield

  • January 2015

Very good location nice atmosphere.

Old fashioned in a good way!

  • A De Jong

  • January 2015

Park Lane Mews Hotel

Location is superb.

Rooms small and dated and improvised heating. Clean. Friendly staff.

  • David T

  • January 2015

Stay at Park Lane Mews

Although I had a reservation slip with me for 1 night the trainee on the desk did not seem to know whether we were staying 1 night or 3 nights but that was resolved in a short space of time.

The room was cold initially and there was only a free standing heater with a not very effective heater control. Having said that the room was good and we enjoyed our stay

  • j argent

  • January 2015

Super staff wonderful hotel

The staff at the hotel couldn't be more helpful.

They offered ideas of where to go for our night out, they upgraded our room as it was for a special occasion, offering a friendly and relaxed service that made our stay very special. I am gluten free which was not a problem at breakfast as there was so much to choose from, but the staff also served me with gluten free bread. Would recommend all day every day.

  • robert towle

  • January 2015

The warm and professional welcome both on the telephone and on arrival.

It was a pleasant and enjoyable stay at the park lane mews hotel.

I wish my stay could have been longer. My only comment were the awful toilet paper ( pink and poor quality) in the bathroom and the extractor did not work. If the receptionist could have just raised her eyes from the desk to have said goodbye as we departed that would have been great.but these are only small comments.

  • K Bryan

  • January 2015

Great place

Very friendly staff.

Got an upgraded room for the same (cheaper) price. Would recommend :)

  • CHRISTOPHER RYLAND

  • January 2015

Very pleasant hotel

The room turned out to be rather small but very comfortable.

We had a very pleasant stay and the staff were helpful and friendly.The proximity to Shepherd's Market is excellent and I would certainly recommend to others.