You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson BLU Hotel Liverpool

4

107 Old Hall Street, Liverpool, L3 9BD

Price From 101.11 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (52)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • V Hankin

  • November 2016

Lovely ??

Stayed here for our anniversary.

We got an early checkin and a lovely welcome. The hotel is beautiful inside and so are the rooms very cosy, yet contemporary. The staff are amazing on all levels. The pool and sauna etc are an added bonus and lovely also. I would definitely stay again it's also a great location. Thanks everyone at the Rad.

  • s Brown

  • September 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Liverpool

The hotel staff were very polite and helpful.

The room was clean and well maintained. Our stay in Liverpool was fantastic. The hotel is only a very short walk to all the local attractions. The hotel was perfect and had we had no complaints. The mini bar was empty which I found strange. Also if you need to use the hotel car park you need to book in advance, I was unaware of this till we arrived so we had to park round the corner which wasn't bad as that car park was safe and secure but would of been helpful if we had know to book in at the hotel car park, apart from that the stay was perfect.

  • Paul O

  • August 2016

Terrible value for money, nearly £200 for two night stay, breakfast was not included, we also had to seek parking elsewhere as the hotel was charging £25 per night.

  • R Ghivalla

  • August 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Liverpool

Happy with our stay at the hotel.

Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Room and hotel were very nice.

  • Robert M

  • August 2016

Unexpected Tiredness

I did expect the business accommodation to be of a high standard, but was surprised how tired everything looked.

This is clearly a hotel that needs brightening up. Colour scheme in the restaurant was very dowdy and dated. Carpets look very worn out.

  • Annabel K

  • August 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Liverpool

Radisson BLU Hotel Liverpool

  • S JOHNSON

  • July 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Liverpool

Room super, found staff to br very friendly and accommodating.

  • J CARTNER

  • June 2016

Birthday treat

My partner and I took my sister and her husband to Liverpool for a birthday weekend treat.

Our accommodation was excellent, the food at breakfast was great, and the staff went out of there way to look after our every need. Altogether a very successful weekend.

  • Kenny Wilson

  • June 2016

Radisson BLU Hotel Liverpool

A BIG THANK YOU FOR YOUR KINDNESS A DRINK VOUCHER AND A BOTTLE OF FIZZ FOR OUR ENGAGEMENT.

LOVELY ROOM WITH A VIEW OVER THE MERSEY WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL VALUE FOR MONEY.

  • S Edwards

  • June 2016

Disappointing

Room was pleasant enough and clean.

Food trays and glasses were left outside guest rooms in corridors by guests who had received room service and were there hours later on our return two days in a row - yuck, Pool changing rooms had 2 brocken showers, hair all over working one and lockers were filthy. Steam room smelt of urine, sauna pleasant enough. Couldn't t wait to get back to room for shower to feel clean again. Breakfast was good. Reception staff were friendly and helpful.