You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - BEST WESTERN PLUS Milford Hotel

3

GREAT NORTH ROAD, PECKFIELD, Leeds, LS25 5LQ

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (15)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Timothy G

  • November 2016

Wedding guests

Much improved food and staffing since stayed 15-18 months ago

  • J Robins

  • October 2016

Excellent as always

We are frequent guests at this hotel.

Perfect as always. Dinner in the restaurant was superb as was the service. Breakfast was first class too.

  • niall g

  • October 2016

Quality at a good price

No complaints at all.

Nice hotel rooms.

  • Matthew Littleson

  • October 2016

The quote "Hidden Gem" by someone sums it up!

Signs of quality and care in every aspect - room perfect - restaurant great - every member of staff friendly and helpful.

Catered for two tired travelers exactly as we could have asked. Thanks for the pen ladies. Matt & Mary

  • Martin H

  • July 2016

Great!

Room great, food great, friendly staff, and air-con on the hottest day of the year.

What more could you want!

  • Geoffrey P

  • May 2016

Fantastic stay.

The hotel is a gem of a hotel, the room was excellent and spacious, food was very good, staff could not do enough for us.It was a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.

  • Christine W

  • April 2016

Superb

I stayed for one night at Milford Lodge and the place was immaculate, the staff were extremely friendly and the accommodation was beautifully presented.

I would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • Aggie O'Gorman

  • April 2016

BEST WESTERN PLUS Milford Hotel

Overnight stay.

Good location, very central to York and Leeds. Nice calm atmosphere throughout Hotel.

  • G King

  • February 2016

Nice little hotel

Having driven past this hotel many times, I stayed here while on a business trip.

Hotel was lovely, friendly and helpful receptionist, room was clean, tidy and decent tv channels. Bar and restaurant looked good and breakfast was good in the morning.

  • I Sanders

  • May 2015

Excellent Hotel and great staff

I stayed in the hotel as it was convenient to break up a long journey.

I needed to get back on the motorway early the next morning so didn't want to get caught in any traffic.

It was the perfect location for this.

The staff were very friendly and the room was very comfortable and clean.

The breakfast was excellent too.

Highly recommended.