You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Birmingham

3

245 Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2HQ

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (59)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • RAYMOND F

  • December 2016

Jurys Inn Birmingham

A handy place to stay.

Excellent service, staff helpful, very clean everywhere in hotel, good breakfast with a good choice, beds. Brilliant, within easy walking distance of town centre and Christmas Market.

  • Luke V

  • December 2016

Jurys Inn Birmingham

The bed was comfortable, decent layout and a quiet night.

If I could criticize anything it would be my apparent inability to book or choose a room with a wet room, or at least one with a walk-in shower as that is my preference. I don't know if that's a problem with the booking site/s or if the hotel simply doesn't have them as an option.

  • T GEE

  • October 2016

Jurys Inn Birmingham

Booked two rooms through laterooms when we got to the rooms they were for set out for disabled i.e.

raised up toilet lowered wardrobe with no doors hand rails in bathroom etc , when we complained we were told if you book through some else that is what you get a basic room.

  • S Fowler

  • October 2016

Jurys Inn Birmingham

Jury's Inn was very clean and everyone was very nice.

  • D Tutty

  • September 2016

Good location

The hotel is in a great location for what I needed.

The concern I had was the bathroom was a little "tired".

  • David B

  • September 2016

noisy

disappointing Saturday evening stay - firstly parking was an initial problem, however security did sort this our for us, what they didnt explain that is would cost os almost £15 to park, we found this out on trying to exit the car park.

The room was nice and clean, rather hot and stuffy, it had no window ventilation or air conditioning on. there was no complimentary bottle of water, tea and coffee with enough milk for one drink each ie two drinks, no biscuit. Bath was half size, shower ok.

Breakfast was extremely crowded, staff were rude and stressed, again no air cond on making the dining room hot.

cold breakfast was nice, cooked breakfast limited, no mushrooms, fried egg or hash browns, served luke warm. the worst part of the stay was the noise from all the bars on Broad Street, we stayed on the 4th floor ar the rear of the building and found it very noisy, kept me awake for most of the night, not good as i had to work the next day. rather expensive disappointing stay, wont be going back, I'll stick to our normal place

  • Gail M

  • August 2016

Great stay

Stayed Sat night and thought hotel was very good.

Great location for short walk to ICC where we were attending an event and dinner. Beds comfy, air conditioning great. Nice spacious rooms.

  • Sean H

  • July 2016

  • Jennifer B

  • June 2016

Air conditioning

The air conditioning went off during the night and we became too hot.

We were upgraded to a king room. Excellent.

  • Lesley Owen-Burns

  • June 2016

Jurys Inn Broad St, Birmingham

Was really impressed by the hotel.