You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Sleeperz Hotel Newcastle

3

15 Westgate Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 1SE

Price From 134.63 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (82)

90% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • janice d

  • September 2015

Sleeperz Hotel Newcastle

will be staying here again

  • janice d

  • September 2015

Sleeperz Hotel Newcastle

good accommodation for price friendly helpful staff will book again

  • shane scott

  • August 2015

exceeded expectations. kids loved it

Nice place.

Good breakfast. Telephone was broken in the room and we couldn't get out onto the balcony. All good everything else

  • Faye L

  • August 2015

Great room for kids

Room was great value for money and the kids loved the bunk beds.

Will definitely come back and use the Hotel again. Great location in city centre and car park at station only a few minutes away.

  • ROSANNA M

  • August 2015

Highly recommend

Loved this hotel.

I was only there for one night with a friend but it offered excellent value for money. Room is quite small but fine for one or two nights. Modern, clean and with everything we needed. Staff were friendly, efficient and professional. Loved the look as we entered, bright and welcoming, lovely seating area and the small café/restaurant looked good. I would definitely stay there again and my friend is already planning a trip with her husband. We're both keen to try the Edinburgh and possibly Cardiff versions.

  • William M

  • August 2015

Central

Clean, comfortable, very friendly and very central.

  • A Thomson

  • August 2015

city break

  • John Paul Hardy

  • August 2015

Excellent VFM

Couldn't fault the place, excellent accommodation for the price.

  • Helen F

  • July 2015

Very little noise

We had a room at the back, over looking the train station, so would expect some noise but it wasn't an issue

  • karen l

  • June 2015

Food could be better

Good hotel and good value just let down by the food.

My steak (no weight given) was so thin it would be virtually impossible to cook it medium rare as I requested, and the mushroom was warm but raw. I would stay here again for business but the two meals I have now had here were a bit disappointing.