You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

4

Media City UK,Salford, Manchester, M50 2EQ

Price From 151.88 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (18)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Carmen O

  • September 2016

Great stay

Slept like a log in a lovely room.

Nice touches with the soft and hard pillows. You can catch a bus that runs regularly that is 2 mins walk from the hotel and be in Deansgate in about 5 mins. The breakfast was excellent as well.

  • robert howard

  • August 2016

Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

Everything 100% could not fault the hotel.

  • Robert S

  • July 2016

Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

Good location.

Well appointed.

  • Patricia C

  • July 2016

Too far

Booked this Hotel as my daughter and myself were going to the Manchester Cricket ground we were told it was a 10 minute walk it wasn't.

  • Paul Dillon

  • May 2016

Great stay

The hotel took a bit of finding as it was behind scaffolding.

Smooth check in service and polite staff. The room was well furnished and comfortable, well worth the £60 I paid.

  • Stephen Howden

  • April 2016

Great hotel in an amazing part of Manchester

Generally the hotel was great, wouldn't hesitate to recommend the place to a good friend.

The quality and cleanliness of the hotel was spot on, no complaints there, although i have to say i have experienced the same level of quality at hotels which have been as much as £40 cheaper per night than this one. I niggle at the price but im sure it was like most other hotels, they where cashing in on a major local event the weekend we stayed, Manchester Marathon. The restaurant attached to the hotel was a Marco Pierre White, which i have to say surprised me at how reasonable the prices where, for what turned out to be a really top quality meal. Due to ongoing development of the Media city area, we did have a little trouble finding the hotel at first, because there was a large amount of scaffolding at the front which blocked any view to the sign, obviously only a temporary problem, but worth knowing if you are about to stay there in the near future.

  • Joel K

  • March 2016

A really nice stay was had

Thanks for a great stay at the Holiday Inn, although it was difficult with the road diversions for the cab to get near to the entrance.

I had a good stay in a comfy and clean room.

  • robert howard

  • March 2016

Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

everything about this hotel is 100%.

a great stay.

  • J Jackson

  • February 2016

Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

Great hotel with lovely clean rooms and good facilities.

So close to local city and attractions. Stunning view from room as well.

  • robert howard

  • November 2015

Holiday Inn MANCHESTER - MEDIACITYUK

Excellent room and a super breakfast.

Will stay at this hotel again.