You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Roomzzz Leeds City

4

10 Swinegate, LEEDS, LS1 4AG

Price From 93.86 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (32)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gemma P

  • November 2016

Excellent accomodation

Would recommend this accomodation, such a nice place to stay.

All really clean and tidy. Everything was within walking distance whether your looking for restaurant, bar, shops or other things within the city centre, a good central choice.

  • A Gale

  • September 2016

Roomzzz Leeds City

Great will go back again

  • matthew mason

  • September 2016

Roomzzz Leeds City

Best birthday hotel ever, thanks xxx

  • N Adams

  • September 2016

Great alternative to a hotel

Booked this two bedroom apartment at the last minute as an alternative to the Travelodge opposite.

It was half the price (for two people) and was a pleasant alternative to a hotel with our own lounge, kitchen area, microwave, fridge etc

Will definitely book again when I'm next in Leeds

  • A Clappison

  • August 2016

Roomzzz Leeds City

Excellent.

  • B Jones

  • July 2016

Roomzzz Leeds City

Extremely helpful staff.

  • Megan H

  • May 2016

Excellent stay

Excellent night away with my partner, very clean and a lovely room.

The staff were very friendly and helpful.

  • HELEN MYERS

  • May 2016

Staff

Excellent hotel especially the reception staff.

  • Amanda H

  • May 2016

Cute, central apartment

The apartment was central with only a 5 minute walk from the train station & to the shops & nightlife.

It was clean & comfortable. We had bunk beds so one of you has to be fit enough to climb up (&down!) a ladder. It was nice to have a lounge area to sit & socialise in rather than being sat on beds as we would have been in a hotel room. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. The grab & go breakfast was basic but provided a hot drink, cereal, croissant to 'grab & go'. Would definately book again & would look for other Roomzzz apartments when travelling to other places. Excellent value for money & lovely staff.

  • Shaun W

  • April 2016

Roomzzz Leeds City

Everything you need in these apartments.