You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jesmond Park

3

74-76 QUEENS ROAD, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, NE2 2PR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (37)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • mick crews

  • May 2016

Right for a night

Service was excellent,friendly and efficient.

Third floor and no lift a bit difficult for 80 plus husband. Room was very adequate for a one night stay. Parking available a bonus.

  • Ian Aitchison

  • May 2016

Great value for money

Nice place with very friendly staff,pleasant rooms and a great breakfast - that's why I've been more than once.

  • H Weston

  • May 2016

very friendly

helpful,l friendly staff , convenient location for city centre, great breakfast included and sufficient free parking

  • M Haycox

  • April 2016

Good value

The hotel was clean, staff very friendly and the food was good too.

This accommodation was most suitable for those who prefer the local night life and I wouldn't recommend it to those with children.

  • J Brown

  • April 2016

Very Friendly

Very much enjoyed my stay here, the service was grand with the customer service being first class.

Staff were more than accomodating and welcoming.

  • Susan W

  • March 2016

Looking for a bargain, then look no further than Jesmond Park Hotel

I needed to stay close to a friend who was moving home.

This B&B was close and excellent value for money. I read other reviews and thought why not, I can always move if it was not good. However it was what it said, good value. The decor was not my style but the room was clean. The bed is comfortable and the service is excellent. The staff were great. I didn't have an ensuite but there is a wash basin in the room. The shared shower room was also clean. The breakfast choice was wide, cereals, full breakfast, however you wanted it, toast, juice, tea or coffee. There is a small bar with reasonable prices which I used at night. Well done Vaughn- Kim - Yvonne - Pauline & husband, not forgetting Frankie.

  • M Ingham

  • February 2016

Jesmond Park

Top hotel for what we paid, really friendly staff.

  • Kumar Sisodia

  • January 2016

Good value for money

Really enjoyed my stay.

  • B Mostafaee

  • December 2015

Hotel stay for Newcastle University graduation trip

Stayed with my family in a family room at this hotel.

The staff were kind, helpful and pleasant. The breakfast in the morning was satisfactory. All in all, it was value for money. However, the only problem was with the shower in our room, which was partially clogged, which made the water in the shower gather up fairly fast, cutting the shower short. Otherwise, it was decent.

  • Paul Campbell

  • November 2015

Wonderful NE Greeting

Ive come to be really fond of the NE and this stay only added to that fondness.

All the staff were terrific, the room was great and I would recommend this to anyone staying in the Newcastle area.