You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Village Hotel Farnborough

3

Pinehurst Road Farnborough Business Park, Farnborough, GU14 6YA

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

75% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Craig Allen

  • November 2016

It was our first time in this hotel as we live close by in Camberley.

Unfortunately a few problems when we got in to bed there was stains of some sort on the sheet and on the duvet cover. There was a vent above our door made loads of noses from upstairs that I did not get to sleep until 3 am and around 1 people running up corridor and slamming doors . We was going to complain but no one was at desk so we left in early morning

  • N Webber

  • May 2016

Village Hotel Farnborough

Skip

  • Neil P

  • April 2016

Weekend stay

I had booked for two nights as had to travel into London for a football match at Wembley.

Farnborough hotel was lovely and clean. Staff were friendly on arrival and departure. Although I didn't use many of the features of the food, they were readily available at hand. Very nice hotel.

  • David B

  • July 2015

Highly recommended!!!

Beautiful room with access to the lovely clean spa and pool facilities.

The quality of the breakfast was fantastic. Would definitely stay there again!

  • Thomas M

  • June 2015

Not really somewhere to stay with little ones

I stay here at least once a year with friends.

This was the first time I stayed with my family, and it wasn't the best experience. Firstly our room had been set out as just a standard double room, and not a family room (not a real double, just two singles pushed together). However this was rectified swiftly by housekeeping. We then went down to use the pool and were told that children were not allowed in after 5.30pm even though I had checked on the website were it said 7pm, and reception had told us on arrival that there was no such limitations anyway.

We were very disappointed as this was one of the reasons we chose this hotel as it gave us something to do with the little ones. So now we were just left to head to our room and have an early night.

Thankfully we managed to get room service and the food was of a good standard which kept us and the kids happy.

  • S Marshall

  • June 2015

VILLAGE URBAN RESORT Farnborough

Children had to leave pool at 7pm which not good when open until 8pm

  • j carter

  • March 2015

Village hotel farnborough

Nice modern hotel room had all needed for short stay room was dusty and dining room at breakfast was dirty and run by young adults not worth the money due to.

these reasons. would try it again as think was unlucky as came highly recommended by friends.

  • Gareth T

  • March 2015

Farnborough Village Urban Resort

Wonderful hotel, great facilities.

Nice, spacious room.

  • T Molyneaux

  • March 2015

Very Clean, and great for couples and families, Bar can get busy on a fri/sat but will be 100% staying again.

  • Billy Bryce-cramond

  • February 2015

Romantic break

Yes very nice hotel.

Returning in May.