You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - pentahotel Derby

4

Locomotive Way Pride Park, Derby, DE24 8PU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

79% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R WILSON

  • March 2015

Shocking

Not going into too much detail but the nights accommodation was shocking.

Disgusting smell of weed in in corridor and outside of room.

We stay here regular but this has put us off massively.

Wont be coming back.

  • Philip C

  • January 2015

Over priced travelodge.

I booked a superior room but was disappointed accommodation adequate but no better than an standard room in a cheaper hotel Separate charges for car parking and high speed internet.

They need to sort their pricing packages

Their better hotels in this price range within Derby

Response from hotel

Dear valued guest,

I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us and find our hotel to be priced appropriately. Had you raised your concerns with a member of our team during your stay I'm sure we could have worked to resolve these for you however I do appreciate your feedback.

I can only apologise at this stage and hope that you will consider staying with us in the future. If you wish to discuss your feedback with me personally please do contact me directly at the hotel.

Very best regards,

Tom

  • S Ogunjimi

  • January 2015

Great Location

Great customer care and excellent food.

  • Robert Ring

  • January 2015

Pentahotel Derby

Lovely rooms.

Warm welcome. Great staff. And probably the best breakfast buffet in the world!