You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - pentahotel Derby


Locomotive Way Pride Park, Derby, DE24 8PU

Show map Close map


    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

75% would recommend it to a friend


Customer service


Food quality

Room quality



  • March 2015


Not going into too much detail but the nights accommodation was shocking.

Disgusting smell of weed in in corridor and outside of room.

We stay here regular but this has put us off massively.

Wont be coming back.

  • Philip C

  • January 2015

Over priced travelodge.

I booked a superior room but was disappointed accommodation adequate but no better than an standard room in a cheaper hotel Separate charges for car parking and high speed internet.

They need to sort their pricing packages

Their better hotels in this price range within Derby

Response from hotel

Dear valued guest,

I am sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us and find our hotel to be priced appropriately. Had you raised your concerns with a member of our team during your stay I'm sure we could have worked to resolve these for you however I do appreciate your feedback.

I can only apologise at this stage and hope that you will consider staying with us in the future. If you wish to discuss your feedback with me personally please do contact me directly at the hotel.

Very best regards,