You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - White Heather Hotel

3

15 Yates Street, Blackpool, FY1 2DB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (48)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • martyn yates

  • September 2015

A nice place to stay

My wife and I stayed 2 nights at The White Heather.The hosts steve and Anthony were absolutely brilliant.the room was very clean along with the rest of the hotel.

The breakfast was lovely and serving it between 9 to 930 was a bonus giving us time to recover from the night before.you can also park your vehicle here for a small charge. We would stay again it is very nice.

  • Neve C

  • August 2015

Pristine room- like new!

Cleanest hotel EVER.

Room was beautiful.... Peer very accommodating and approachable. Customer service was out of this world. Close to all amenities and entertainment. Lovely quiet area- so children slept well. Chose not to have breakfast as we were out early, left bags at the hotel to collect later. Will definitely be staying again for the illuminations πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸ½ Top Notch Hotel

  • Ema T

  • August 2015

The White Heather

Stayed here for one night for the air show based on trip advisor reviews .

Can't really fault the room except the bed side lamp didn't work and the plastic spoons on the tea tray melted and bent in hot water. The room was very clean and nicely decorated. The breakfast was okay for the price but the toast was simply warm bread with no colour and the tea pot needed an extra bag to make it actually tea plus breakfast is only served from 9:00 to 9:30 which is not ideal when travelling with a young child and check out is at 10:00. My only real complaint is the fact that this bed and breakfast charges separately for breakfast. And charges again to park on their driveway. This meant an extra Β£11.50 payable on top of the Β£65 already charged .

  • Tracey Hartland

  • August 2015

Few fun days away

Excellent few days away in Blackpool with the family.

The owners of the White Heather were very welcoming and very accommodating. The hotel was very clean and the breakfasts were delicious. A very enjoyable stay and would definitely book this accommodation again :-) thank you.

  • Paul Bonsall

  • July 2015

Excellent

Myself and my partner stayed 1 night at the White heather in Blackpool

Steve and his partner were superb

made us both feel at home

they were so friendly

breakfast was fantastic

definitely 10 out of 10

we will definitely be staying there again

thank you so much guys

  • Sarah K

  • July 2015

Home from home!

Couldn't of been made to feel any more welcome than we did.

During a conversation they picked up on the fact it was my partners birthday, and put balloons and banners in our door, along with a birthday card. We felt so relaxed and enjoyed it that much, we booked an extra night!

  • I Dunn

  • July 2015

Will be back

After a lot of searching online for a nice B & B, we finally settled on here for a one night getaway.

What a great choice. Can't praise it enough. Spotless, nice decor, good location, just minutes from centre, and the guys running it where very friendly and chatty. Although we didn't go by car, there was parking available. To top it, breakfast was lovely. Got another night planned for later in year, so will definitely be going back

  • paul b

  • June 2015

Would recommend

We'll located, spotless room, friendly, lovely breakfast- would definitely stay again.

  • David Nield

  • June 2015

White Heather Hotel

warm welcome on arrival & very helpful.

Good value for money & very clean.

  • m peel

  • May 2015

White Heather Hotel

lovely family friendly hotel, not to far away from everything would definately stay again!!