You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Ramada Birmingham Oldbury M5 J2

3

WOLVERHAMPTON ROAD, OLDBURY, B69 4RJ

Price From 83.62 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (45)

53% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • CHERYL J

  • November 2016

Ramada Birmingham Oldbury M5 J2

Reception area looked good, but room/corridors etc all dirty walls, plaster off etc, carpets stained and dirty, breakfast only adequate, wouldn't stay again, better value at other chains/budget hotels.

  • W Howell

  • October 2016

Booked Ramada to stay over night whlist working at QE Hospital

Hotel a little dark and dingy.

Staff were fine and helpful

My room was clearly not serviced correctly, no milk, I could not find a TV remote and only shampoo no shower gel

Plus the tap leaked and the plug in the sink did not work

For £99 per night the room was not up to scratch.

Breakfast was OK

  • r simpson

  • September 2016

last port of call

Disgrace to be over charged at a place that needs to close its doors

  • peter a

  • September 2016

One of the best.

The hotel was clean very beautiful, good size rooms, quiet and comfortable.

Breakfast service was excellent, check-in was fast and easy.

  • D Veale

  • September 2016

Good

Value for money

  • anne T

  • August 2016

Not the best service

Receptionist never said please or thank you at all.

Service in restaurant very slow

  • sunny m

  • August 2016

Ramada Birmingham Oldbury M5 J2

Ramada Birmingham Oldbury M5 J2.

  • Steven S

  • July 2016

Disappointed

Our room was fine except for the blocked sink in the bathroom, breakfast however was poor.

I found the staff inattentive and ignorant. We didn't even receive a good morning from either nor offered a hot drink. The breakfast food that was available was ok just not enough components to put on a plate and no sign of the hot food containers being replenished. Cups had chips in them and also not clean so overall a let down. Staff retraining a must in my opinion, manners cost nothing but go a long way.

  • keith h

  • June 2016

Ramada Birmingham Oldbury M5 J2

A tired hotel.

  • S aulakh

  • June 2016

Ramada Birmingham Oldbury M5 J2

The service we received at check in was appalling, once we got to the room we was impressed with the layout, however the floor in the tolietoliey was sticky, the toliet seat had yellow stains on it and also the cushion on the bed had stains on it.