You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Dartmouth Boutique Bed and Breakfast

4

7 Church Road, Dartmouth, TQ6 9HQ

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (21)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • James Robinson

  • December 2016

The Dartmouth Boutique Bed and Breakfast

Overlooking Dartmouth.

The best B&B we have experienced, the whole building is beautifully decorated, our room was perfectly clean, warm & comfortable. Neil is an excellent host, nothing was too much trouble. Our breakfasts were cooked to perfection & so quickly served. I would recommend this B&B to anybody, we will certainly return.

  • James C

  • November 2016

Clean, tidy, trendy, and friendly.

Very clean and tidy accommodation which is decorated nicely throughout.

Very friendly atmosphere and very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast had a good selection and was tasty. The rooms were spacious as are the bathrooms. We stayed in November and it was pleasantly warm and toasty when coming in from the cold-much appreciated.

We would stay here again and recommend it to others. Thank you :)

  • m britton

  • October 2016

Weekend break

Lovely B&B close to the centre, but a little bit of a hike back up.

Great breakfast and views.

  • Pat B

  • September 2016

Excellent accommodation

This B & B is immaculate throughout with parking which is a bonus in Dartmouth.

Stunning views towards town .Breakfasts cooked to your liking and plenty of it.The walk to the town is steep but manageable, so great location also.

  • colin w

  • August 2016

Excellent

An excellent stay.

Accommodation is first class - spotless, newly decorated, well located and an excellent and friendly welcome from Neil the proprietor. We will happily book with you again next time.

  • Doreen B

  • August 2016

Wonderful stay.

Just enjoyed a 3 night stay at the Dartford Boutique B&B.

Neil was a wonderful host. The room was lovely, spotless and had great views. The cooked breakfast was very enjoyable too.

  • W H

  • July 2016

Top class with honest and friendly quality

The Dartmouth Boutique B.B.

is in an excellent location overlooking Dartmouth with lovely views down to the river dart. The rooms are all furnished to a very good elegant standard. The personal service from the owner and also the staff is very friendly and informal which makes your stay very relaxed.

The breakfast is also worth a mention as you have a wide and varied selection to choose from to set you up before your days exploring.

  • S Mayfield

  • May 2016

5* luxury

Friendly hosts, Immaculately spotlessly clean, Brilliant breakfast a lovely place to stay.Highly recommended

  • Michael Lasek

  • May 2016

The Dartmouth Boutique Bed and Breakfast

Nice clean place service was friendly and polite we really enjoyed are stay,definitely will use again

  • David J

  • April 2016

Lovely hotel-quality B&B on the best part of the English Riviera

We stayed at the Dartmouth Boutique for two night.

The building is immaculately decorated, with amazing views down the side of the hills towards Dartmouth and Kingswear on the Dart estuary. We were greeted by Neil, who was very friendly and gave us some useful tips for things to see and where to go for dinner in Dartmouth itself. Our room was well sized, well decorated, and spotlessly clean. The breakfasts were excellent, and it's hard not to enjoy given the breakfast room itself has a wide-panoramic view of the valley where you can also see all the way down to the sea in the distance. If we find ourselves in the area again we would definitely stay here. One thing to watch out for though - it's quite far up the hill outside of Dartmouth town centre, so while it's only a 10-15 minute walk away, it's a very steep climb on the way back (for us 30+ year olds).