You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Holiday Inn Express EXETER M5, JCT. 29

3

Guardian Road,Exeter Business Park, Exeter, EX1 3PE

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (23)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • robert b

  • January 2017

excellent value

What more can one say is, easy access to the town centre, very difficult to beat the value for money.

  • I Smith

  • December 2016

My Travelling Experience

Could not fault my accommodation at the Holiday Inn.

I was picking up my nephew from Exeter University and stayed here the night before. Only about 4 miles from where he was living which makes it very handy especially where the parking was concerned. I'll be booking up here for the return journey in a couple of weeks.

  • Trevor D

  • December 2016

Great value. Great service

Brilliant

  • Paul E

  • November 2016

More than adequate for a one-night stopver

Clean, tidy, efficient, good value.

  • Elizabeth T

  • October 2016

Holiday Inn Express EXETER M5, JCT. 29

The directions given were not very helpful since we missed the turning from the motorway and circled round Exeter trying to get back again.Also the signforthe hotel was not illuminated and we'd almost missed it.

However once in our room everything was fine and we were very comfortable.

  • j watson

  • October 2016

Holiday Inn Express EXETER M5, JCT. 29

Good accommodation.

An excellent stopover whilst on family business. The connecting rooms aided ease of dealing with young children.

Response from hotel

Dear j watson,

Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We always strive to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations and we are delighted to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Rest assured that we will continuously do our best to always improve so we can accommodate you better in the future. I do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to be part of your travel.

Sincerely,

Faith R

IHGService

  • Bruce W

  • July 2016

Wedding stay

  • Barbara P

  • April 2016

Brilliant start to holiday

First stay with Holiday Inn - we were delighted .

Everything there for our needs and a friendly welcome from the staff and a wonderful choice for breakfast !

  • Alison N

  • April 2016

You know what you're getting

When you book a holiday Inn Express you know what you're getting.

The rooms are always of good standard and cleanly. The receptionist on this occasion was especially good and did not sound like a robot who has to repeat the same information over and over again, as many receptionists do.

  • Ruth B

  • January 2016

Very friendly and plenty of onsite parking

A warm welcome, despite me being late arriving.

Room was immaculate, and a good night's sleep. Breakfast was OK although I would have liked to see more fresh fruit on offer.