You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Wookey Hole Hotel

3

Wookey Hole Caves, Wookey Hole, WELLS, BA5 1BB

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (120)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Kathryn H

  • November 2016

Clean but tired.

Good clean budget option out of season.

A little tired in places but clean. Breakfast a bit lacking and uninviting.....when forever hungry teenage boys leave most of their cooked breakfast you know it's not great!

  • Jacqueline L

  • October 2016

Very Nice

Lovely little hotel, the restaurant was excellent.

  • Sophue P

  • October 2016

Good last-minute choice

Great for what I needed

  • P Roach

  • October 2016

Wookey Hole Hotel

I would stay in hotel again lovely area and good for younger members of family We enjoyed our stay and will be back again at some point.

  • T Forbes

  • October 2016

Lovely location , clean well presented functional room very good food inc b/fast

A good value out of season break in a pretty location.

Clean tidy rooms, efficient pleasant staff. Will stay here again, just one observation, the bar could do with a lounge with comfy seats away from resteraunt area.

  • Jodie H

  • September 2016

Nice family hotel

Quick check in and check out, room nice and clean and sofa bed already set up for us.

  • John k

  • September 2016

Ideal for Overnight Stay

Room was basic but was spotless and had all required amenities .There was a good choice of excellent food at breakfast and evening meal..

  • Peter W

  • September 2016

Wookey Hole Hotel

Very nice Hotel.

  • M Callaghan

  • September 2016

Wookey Hole Hotel

Good big rooms and good value for money.

  • b davies

  • August 2016

Wookey Hole Hotel

The hotel was well situated with good parking and within easy reach of all attractions.

The staff were polite and helpful and the accommodation very clean and comfortable. The food was also very good. All in all a very pleasant few days.