You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Mulberry House

3

Mulberry House, 1 Scarborough Road, Torquay, TQ2 5UJ

Price From 93.86 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (7)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Greenslade

  • August 2016

Lovely night away

We managed to park on a quiet road right outside Mulberry House (however, there are 2 pay & display car parks a short walk away).

We were greeted immediately on our arrival and checked in by Brian who was really helpful. He recommended and booked us a table at a lovely fish restaurant in town. The town and harbour etc are all within walking distance (10-20mins depending on where you are going). The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was also good. We would definitely stay here again if we were visiting Torquay. Thanks for making us feel so welcome. :)

  • Andrew Mcguire

  • April 2016

Fantastic

Lovely little b and b Great food, rooms lovely and clean, in fact cleaned daily.

Owner is a lovely man. Very friendly.

  • henry j

  • January 2016

Mulberry Guest House Torquay Devon

Superb little B&B Gr8 room fantastic breakfast 10 min walk to town.

Definitely be back when staying in Torquay. Stayed 31st & 1st Jan 2016 Excellent John & Pam

  • Lynne Sperrin

  • November 2015

A gorgeous little b & b!

We have just stayed 2 nights at mulberry house.

The room we were given was gorgeous, lovely bedding & decor and the bed was one of the comfiest we have slept in. Everything was thought of with great attention to detail and our host was lovely; gave us some great tips on where to go and what to do.

Breakfast was amazing. We will certainly return. Thank you for your hospitality.

  • M Jones

  • August 2015

Lovely little B & B

What a fantastic find - I read the reviews for this place and they did not disappoint .

From the moment we walked in we knew it was a good choice, only 3 rooms so the personal attention was there from the start. Room was lovely and clean, super comfortable bed with spotless linen, en-suite had everything you needed and the breakfast was beautifully cooked with a fantastic choice of cereals and the full English. Lovely, Lovely place and if I'm down Torquay again would stay here as my first choice ;-) Thanx Brian ;-)

  • Rebecca B

  • August 2015

Mulberry House

Fantastic.

Lovely people.

  • Pat B

  • February 2015

A Hidden Gem

Lovely B&B.

Room was spotless and bed very comfy. Breakfast was good quality and tasty. Nothing too much trouble for the owner who was very helpful and informative of the area. If in Torquay would most definitely stay here again.