You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Brampton Guest House

3

Brampton Guest House, 11 Beach Road,, Paignton, TQ4 6AY

Price From 95.57 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (18)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gerald N

  • October 2016

Brampton Guest House

Great stay again.

Very clean. Nothing was to much trouble. Always on hand to help. Right in the heart of Paignton. All you need just few steps away once outside.

  • tony jones

  • September 2016

Brampton Guest House

Great little B&B.

Given a very friendly welcome from the owner on my arrival. The room was spotless and very well stocked with tea and coffee, and even biscuits. I'd definitely stay there again.

  • G Spooner

  • August 2016

Friendly, comfortable and great value for money

Friendly welcome, comfortable and clean room, good breakfast.

  • S Partington

  • August 2016

A+

Perfect, thanks.

  • A Toop

  • July 2016

Brampton Guest House

We enjoyed our stay at the Brampton, very friendly and nothing seemed too much trouble for them.

Beds were very comfortable and breakfast was great.

  • Christine Ives

  • July 2016

Brampton Guest House

Host's were very friendly, room was clean and tidy great value for money, started the day with a lovely breakfast, would recommend.

  • allan noble

  • June 2016

Great place to stay

Friendly hosts, good place and I would stay again

  • Rhona M

  • October 2015

Enjoyed our stay,friendly people, good breakfast.

  • R Stevens

  • August 2015

Quality and quantity at The Brampton

Me, my wife and 10 year old daughter had a very enjoyable 4 night stay at The Brampton guest house.

I'd asked Mark, the owner, if he could get us a parking permit that I could pick up on arrival, which he did with no fuss. We were greeted by his wife, Alyson, and were made extremely welcome throughout our stay. The room was spotless, and was tidied everyday, with beds made and cups cleaned. Ample tea and coffee making facilities were provided along with biscuits. The quality of the breakfast was as good as anywhere that I've stayed, and satisfied my very healthy appetite. I'd have no hesitation in recommending The Brampton to anyone.

  • Chris M

  • August 2015

Good value

Very friendly and comfortable stay.