You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - White Hart Hotel by Marstons Inns

3

66 South Street, Exeter, EX1 1EE

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (165)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • A Quarry

  • December 2016

Excellent location

Much enjoyed my brief visit to Exeter.

Perfect, central location. Good food and drink.

  • Sally W

  • November 2016

White Hart Hotel by Marstons Inns

Easy to walk to town centre.

Comfortable, friendly staff and very good value for money.

  • S Tripp

  • November 2016

One night business stay

A great hotel located in the centre of Exeter.

Parking and breakfast included. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Booked a single room which was compact but ideal for an overnight stay and in my opinion way better value than a Travelodge in terms of an overall experience. Have recommended to a friend who travels to Exeter area at least 4 times each year.

  • Aileen G

  • November 2016

A great breakfast

Very convenient for the cathedral and historic centre of Exeter, and close to the Quay.

A basic single ensuite room - good at the Laterooms budget rate which I paid but not worth the full rate. Friendly and helpful staff - thank you. An excellent breakfast - those poached eggs were perfect!.

  • Terrence P

  • November 2016

White Hart Hotel by Marstons Inns

  • Celeste k

  • November 2016

Short stay. Very good.

One bed was a bit lumpy !.

But otherwise everything was fine. Receptionist very welcoming and helpful.

  • Jane W

  • October 2016

Great hotel

I stayed with my daughter who is at Exeter University.

Great central location with free parking which is a real bonus. Friendly staff, good room and an excellent breakfast. Will stay again.

  • Richard Jackson

  • October 2016

White Hart Hotel by Marstons Inns

Charming hotel, staff very welcoming, breakfast superb.

We were in the old part of the hotel, full of character and very well situated for the city centre.

  • Marja M

  • October 2016

White Hart Hotel by Marstons Inns

We had a warm welcome and were offered a quirky room.

The room was nice and the bathroom comfortable and clean.

  • Andy S

  • October 2016

Friendly welcome

Although the original room wasn't ready on arival, the staff immediately found another room for the stay.

Very friendly and courteous staff. Very quiet and relaxing stay, as the rooms are well away from the public bars. Decent breakfast.