You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - South Lodge Hotel

5

Brighton Road,Lower Beeding, Horsham, RH13 6PS

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (8)

88% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Heather M

  • June 2016

South Lodge Hotel

Had a wonderful stay to celebrate my fathers 70th birthday.

Lovely rooms. Great customer service. You get what you pay for. The hotel is stunning and the rooms are decorated in different styles. We had 3 double rooms all very different. All very clean and high spec. Afternoon tea on the terrace was amazing and recommend the English sparkling wine although pricey at £59 a bottle. We had a bar meal in the evening which was lovely. Highly recommend. Would rather stay here just for one night than somewhere cheaper for 2.

  • David R

  • September 2015

One night stat

10 out of 10.

Wish we had stayed for more than one night.

  • D McClintock

  • June 2015

Disappointing

Not what we expected from a 5 star hotel.

  • S Hooper

  • April 2015

w/e away

South Lodge Hotel truly is 5* from the initial greeting in Reception through to the quality of service and food.

We had a very relaxing stay and really enjoyed the quality of the food at The Pass and the sheer size of our bedroom with stunning views of acres of grounds, large bathroom and four poster bed. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would come again in the future.

  • peter g

  • February 2015

A 3 day stay B B & D

The big star goes to the staff they go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your stay

  • Roy J

  • February 2015

A stately old house which has been very well refurbished

The hotel and the grounds are on a grand scale.

Inside, the surroundings are attractive and the reception welcoming. We were pleasantly surprised by the size and furnishing of our room and we enjoyed the dinner. We plan to return.

  • S Tillett

  • February 2015

South Lodge Hotel

Fantastic hotel.

Beautiful grounds stunning rooms, wonderful food great service.

  • m darcy

  • February 2015

stunning

Expensive but worth every penny,a beautiful location with well trained attentive staff

restaurant food was incredible