You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Chatsworth Hotel

3

17-23 The Steyne, Worthing, BN11 3DU

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (9)

67% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Emma B

  • February 2017

Pleased and would stay again

Clean, comfortable and great value for money.

  • V Wise

  • February 2017

Lovely Hotel

Really great hotel on the sea front.

Excellent breakfast choices. good affordable accommodation.

  • R Searle

  • October 2016

Chatsworth Hotel

This hotel was okay and the reception staff were lovely however restaurant staff seemed a bit unapproachable, food wasn't to my taste and the style of the hotel was a little old fashioned.

  • T Denness

  • November 2015

OK hotel

This hotel tricked me as when I searched hotels in Brighton this was one of the first to come up.

However the hotel is not in Brighton it's in Worthing a hours bus commute away. That is my fult though I should have done more research. Over all the hotel is pretty dated and looks old. Not that that is a bad thing I'm sure some people love that.

  • Kieran W

  • August 2015

Would stay again

I can't fault this hotel.

The room was nice, has a decent view, a/c and a good shower and bath. Breakfast was excellent and the staff were very accommodating.

  • Jasmir B

  • August 2015

Chatsworth Hotel

There needs to be more variety of food.

  • C Laughton

  • June 2015

Chatsworth Hotel

Fine for checking in , room a bit dated , staff not very observant at breakfast , had to wait to be offered tea , no veggie option for breakfast , other than full English without the sausage and bacon , apart from that a ok stay ,

  • hAZEL L

  • April 2015

decent hotel and reasonable value for money

Good room recently refurbished and very comfortable.

Only complaint was that it was too warm, and leaving the windows open on a Saturday night meant a lot of noise from the street. So despite the quality of hotel we didnt get much sleep.

  • k thom

  • March 2015

well worth a visit

good value for money