You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Worthing Seafront

3

86-95 Marine Parade, Worthing, BN11 3QD

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (45)

73% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • B B

  • January 2017

Short break

Stayed for one night with dog

Lovely room with a sea view

  • S Fox

  • December 2016

Travelodge Worthing Seafront

We enjoyed our stay.

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The accommodation was good apart from a rather chilly bathroom.

  • Deborah R

  • December 2016

excellent room and reception staff were fantastic

I could not fault the room and reception staff,, BUT the Breakfast and its CAFE staff should come with Health warnings.

  • G Poole

  • November 2016

Overnight stay

Easy to find with adequate overnight free on-road parking.

Room was clean and spacious. Bed comfortable and I had a good night's sleep. Quiet.

  • Ian H

  • November 2016

Travelodge Worthing stay

  • David Grey

  • October 2016

It was what I expected

  • R Collis

  • October 2016

We were originally given a room next to the lift which was very noisy and kept me awake most of the night, on the second day of our stay I asked to swap the room which was done without a problem, our new room was cleaner and much quieter than the previous one.

The ceiling tiles were falling down on the ceiling of the third floor and the stairs were very steep, paint work looked very tired. Was shocked at how rough Worthing has got, not a great place to go out at night, unless you want to encounter a load of aggressive people

  • G Webb

  • September 2016

Travelodge Worthing Seafront

The room was huge and needed a table.

The television was very small for such a large room so it either needs a bigger one or dont bother. We had a sea view but the windows were so dirty and lots of birds muck you couldnt see the sea.We had dinner from the cafe and it was value for money and really very nice.I think the limited parking at the back of the Travelodge could be for disabled badge holders cause we couldnt park anywhere near, it was raining and I am disabled.

  • Stephen C

  • September 2016

x

x

  • Gary P

  • August 2016

Never again!!

Although the room had been booked 4 months in advance and we arrived after the mandatory booking in time there wasn't a room available and we were given a room not much bigger than a cupboard with a very small double bed and a view of the rear car park!!.

The hotel staff were apologetic but considering we paid 125 pounds it was very poor value for money. I complained to head office once we got home and to be fair we did get a 50% refund and an apology.