You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Brighton Marina House Hotel

3

8 Charlotte Street, ,, Brighton, BN2 1AG

Price From 144.85 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (12)

83% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Candace F

  • October 2016

Fabulous

Fabulous hosts, accommodations and breakfast.

That about says it all!

  • Chrissie S

  • October 2016

A fantastic last minute find!

This was a very pleasant stay, the room was cosy and comfortable, the hospitality was welcoming and friendly and the breakfast was delicious.

I would definitely recommend this hotel and am happy that I have found somewhere affordable by the sea for my next trip to Brighton.

  • selda Burke

  • July 2016

Brightons best bnb

Had the most amazing stay here, very welcoming, room was beautiful, breakfast was delicious.

Cant wait to go back.

  • P Turner

  • July 2016

Little Parisian gem

Tucked away a stones throw from the seafront is this lovely little B and B in the style of vintage France.

The hosts were warm and welcoming and the bedroom with stayed in had all we needed. The B and B does need to additional touches to make it a high end establishment but we definately felt out stay was good value for money. Breakfast was cooked to order and of a very good standard. Would love to return one day

  • C Rodgers

  • April 2016

Very enjoyable stay at the hotel..

Good friendly atmosphere and the breakfast was excellent!!

  • Sharon A

  • April 2016

Brighton Marina House Trip:)

Its my second time that I have stayed at the Brighton Marina House Hotel.

The first time was a few years ago prior to the refurb. On both ocassions, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. I received a warm welcome upon arrival. Plus Suzie kindly upgraded my room to a double room which I did not expect but I really appreciated it as I had booked a single room originally. The room was lovely. I would recommend the Brighton Marina House to everyone whether its business or leisure!

  • Angela Paine

  • October 2015

Just made the Holiday.

Wonderful Hosts.

Wonderful B&B cant rave about it enough. Just the best place to stay in Brighton without a doubt. More than 10 out of 10!!!. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

  • lesley gunning

  • April 2015

The room was small and a bit run down however was tidy.

the first night was noisy lots of banging. The second night was better. When I went to pay the bill I was told it was £20 more for parking. But it was my understanding from the laterooms Web site it was included so had a bit of a show down with the owner.

  • Caroline A

  • April 2015

'Home from Home' hotel

The Marina House Hotel is a charming, terrace down a typical side street off Madeira Drive in Brighton, in the funky, bohemian area of Kemptown.

It is close enough to walk to and from the main pier and Lanes, whilst being peacefully away from the main strip and drag. The decor is charming and very chic, in a French 'Provencal' style. We stayed in room 10, which was beautifully decorated and very light, airy and comfortable. The open plan dining room and kitchen is lovely a great place to sit and have your breakfast. A word on the breakfast - huge, generous and delicious. We had the smoked salmon and cream cheese bagel with scrambled eggs, which was beautifully presented and cooked. You can come and go as you please at the Marina House Hotel and this is more like a 'home from home' hotel, rather than a old fashioned B & B where you feel self-conscious about creeping about.

  • Louise P

  • April 2015

Wonderful!

Such a beautifully styled hotel, our room was so glamorous.

The owner was incredibly friendly and warm, which was perfect. Incredible breakfast. Locationwise, the hotel was just a short stroll from town, which suited us down to the ground. We will be back!