You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Bermondsey Square Hotel - a Bespoke Hotel

4

Bermondsey Square Tower Bridge Road, London, SE1 3UN

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (19)

84% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Lilian Walsh

  • October 2016

The Bermondsey Square Hotel - a Bespoke Hotel

Needed central hotel close to all amenities.

Although off the beaten track ,this hotel was excellent,very comfy bed comfortable superior room with en suite, on a very good bus route which took us to where we needed to be, did not eat at hotel but facilities were available,would stay again.

  • Roy B

  • September 2016

The Bermondsey Square Hotel - a Bespoke Hotel

Wow, I stayed in a hotel.

Why is this non-mandatory field required?

  • Denise Sargent

  • August 2016

Fantastic hotel.

Loved every minute of our stay.

We arrived early but room was ready. Great staff and lovely hotel.

  • John B

  • August 2016

Biggest room I have stayed in in London

This is one of the quietest rooms i have stayed in in London, the room was big compared to many others I have been in and the bed was comfy.

Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was pricey as always but there's a supermarket across the square from the hotel. Subway is a bit of a trek but no big deal if you enjoy walking past Tower Bridge, the Thames and the Tower of London (if you are going in that direction). I would stay here again for sure.

  • S Sparrow

  • July 2016

  • Colin P

  • December 2015

Great place to stay

Very clean and spacious room

  • David B

  • November 2015

Nice Stay

Stayed for three nights in November 2015.

The room was nice and clean though a bit small. The bathroom was quite impressive though. The location is alright if you don't mind walking a bit to the next tube station. All in all a good stay, only downside was getting woken up by the cleaner at 9 in the morning on check out day. All in all: 3.5/5

  • shaun W

  • October 2015

A smile awaits your arrival!

Having stayed here a few times over 2015, I've found the staff friendly and very helpful.

My first choice hotel when I have business in Southwark.

  • Alexandra Hewitson

  • October 2015

london stay

the room was lovely and the breakfasdt was good.

I would stay here again.

  • H Thorpe

  • September 2015

Brilliant room

Excellent room, had every thing u needed.

Was clean and looked great. Would defo go back.