You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Legends Hotel

31-34 Marine Parade, Brighton & Hove, BN2 1TR

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (28)

89% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Richard G

  • March 2015

Overnight stop at Legends

A friendly welcome and clean comfortable room with fantastic views of the sea, pier and the wheel.

Hard to beat and it made a business trip feel like a little holiday.

  • Tricia D

  • March 2015

Heartily Recommend

Very friendly service in this hotel and excellent value for money.

Thought the bar and basement club were great and as the club was in the basement when I chose to retire to bed it didn't keep me awake. Good fun place right on the seafront.

  • Gregg B

  • March 2015

Small basic room, friendly staff

Good location right on the sea front and although it's about a bar and nightclub my room was reasonably quiet - other then other drunken guests going back to thier rooms in the early hours (club open til 5am and the hallways/rooms aren't very well sound proofed) and then shortly after closing the bottle banks below my window being emptied.

The room itself was tiny (a standard room) with a sink in the main room due to the fact that the shower room/toilet was tiny.

The basic divan bed on wheels was very annoying too as it constantly moved around everytime you moved in bed causing the pillows to fall on the floor (no headboard attached to bed)

It was a single room with a double bed in my opinion prices at £110/night. There's definitely much better to be had as I had several other friends staying over in these different hotels on the same night.

Breakfast was average and chaotic - wrong orders going to several different people.

  • M Kouadri

  • March 2015

Lovely hotel

The staff at the legends hotel are all so welcoming and friendly.

Always there to answer any questions or welcome you through the doors etc. The room was a cosy size enough for two people with great décor. Its in a great location just across from the beach and around the corner from all of the main shops and restaurants however its very quiet in the room which is great.

  • J Crawford

  • February 2015

Great Hotel

Great little hotel and club staff really nice and helpful.

Lovely breakfast cooked to order so all nice and hot. Only downside is the parking; but definitely would recommend. Can't wait to return.

  • Johan S

  • January 2015

Great

Great hotel, friendly staff and a perfect breakfast.

Small but clean room. Amazing location

  • A Blake

  • January 2015

Lovely little getaway

I booked legends as a suprise for my partner for a night's getaway in Brighton and we had a wonderful stay.

The rooms were fresh and clean, and the staff were lovely and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and there was no chance of an empty stomach after. Prime location too, right on the seafront and shops/restaurants within a 10min walk. Would recommend to anyone wanting to get away for a few days, you won't be disappointed.

  • L Simmons

  • December 2014

Legends Hotel

Wonderful friendly service, great value for money..

We would highly recommend.