You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Chocolate Boutique Hotel

4

5 Durley Road, ,, Bournemouth, BH2 5JQ

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (13)

92% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • stephen c

  • September 2016

The Chocolate Boutique Hotel

Accomodation was in loft room and was small and our bathroom very small.

Not what we expected from the web site images. Staff excellent, breakfast excellent. Clean and tidy hotel.

  • Katherine C

  • August 2016

Lovely hotel would recommend :)

Lovely place to stay with only a 15 minute walk to the beach and from there you can walk through Bornemouth park and be in the town Center .

Staff were very friendly in the hotel, each time on passing reception/the office they said hello and made sure there was nothing we needed and wished us a good day. Very handy to have free parking at the hotel and they kindly said that we could leave the car there on the day of leaving until 2pm ready for the new guests. The rooms were decorated very well too hot at times but they provided a fan in the room to cool it down. Free chocolates each day.....who wouldn't want that!. I would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Kiran M

  • June 2016

poor

food not available noting available for breakast at 7.50 in morning, staff unhelpful

  • Ellice G

  • June 2016

Fab!

The staff and service was brilliant, breakfast was quick - and amazing.

Jerry the owner opened the bar just for us and stayed later to talk to us. Gardens are kept beautifully too. The room was very clean as was the bathroom. Can't fault our stay and will be coming back. Thank you :-)

  • Marilyn D

  • May 2016

Small but well formed

The room was clean and comfortable but somewhat on the small side.

The shower was a bit of an experience but the best use had been made of a small space. The real attraction was of course the chocolate. It was a chocoholic's fantasy!

  • M Nash

  • May 2016

Fabulous stay

The chocolate boutique did not disappoint.

Friendly and welcoming staff, a gorgeous room and chocolate everywhere!. What more could you ask for. Close to the beach without being too

Close (not noisey or busy). Breakfast was delicious too. We are already planning to visit again.

  • Claire Arthern

  • January 2016

The Chocolate Boutique Hotel

Superb hotel and all round experience.

Absolutely fantastic experience staying here. The customer service was second to none - accommodating, flexible and thoughtful. The attention to detail with the chocolate theme was outstanding. I can't recommend the hotel highly enough.

  • Wayne Adams

  • November 2015

Fantastic hotel

keep on doing what you're doing it worked for us.Many thanks for a lovely weekend from Wayne Sue and our daughter Elisha.

The Adams family.

  • J Davies

  • October 2015

Original idea for a hotel

Friendly family run hotel, well presented and original, could do with some TLC in places but I may be being picky as good for price.

Breakfast was excellent and the complimentary chocolates in the room were lovely. Staff were very friendly which made our overnight stay very pleasant.

  • Emily T

  • July 2015

Lovely hotel, really friendly and helpful staff.

We really enjoyed the truffle making class. Would thoroughly recommend.