You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Cardiff Atlantic Wharf

3

ATLANTIC WHARF HEMINGWAY ROAD, CARDIFF, CF10 4JY

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (116)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • L G

  • December 2016

Travelodge Cardiff Atlantic Wharf

The noise from the air conditioning of the Casino is very annoying when you are trying to sleep, but even more so is that their smoking area faces the Travelodge resulting in extremely loud, noisy people.

That said, the staff at the Travelodge are excellent, very helpful and nothing is too much trouble for them. If I were to stay again I would make sure that I asked to be positioned well away from the Casino.

  • Diana L

  • November 2016

Travelodge Cardiff Atlantic Wharf

Reception staff very helpful arranging taxi for us.

Very helpful cheerful staff.

  • Wendy R

  • November 2016

One of the better Travelodges

  • Joyce Smith

  • November 2016

Convenient location

Always stay here when in Cardiff as within walking distance of all attractions in the Bay area and city centre is walkable in about 20 mins but there is a train shuttle in to town for less than £2.

Hotel is clean and has everything needed for a stay ... comfy bed, food on site, free parking and really good customer service. We were on the 4th floor which was really quiet.

  • A Lenny

  • November 2016

Convenient - Cyfleus

Very close to Cardiff Bay railway station and easy ten-minute walk from the Senedd and other Bay venues.

Next door to cinema, eatng places etc.

  • P Smith

  • October 2016

Travelodge Cardiff Atlantic Wharf

Nice Hotel, nice room, shower too small.

  • S Davis

  • October 2016

Good location

Hotel is great location for cardiff bay

  • R P

  • October 2016

Excellent hotel in a great area

Amazing value - including free car parking!

  • Helen S

  • October 2016

Great location for quiet stay in the city

Excellent link to centre

  • M Mooney

  • September 2016

Pleasant stay

Staff were very polite and helpful, especially when I couldn't fathom out where to park.