You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Hallam Guest House

3

5 Station Road, ,, Filey, YO14 9AR

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (17)

94% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • k preece

  • November 2016

Bed

The bed was really comfy only thing was every movement the bed made noise

Apart from that was good

  • Jennifer M

  • October 2016

Clean room with lovely breakfast but I found the room a little cold and dark and we had to be back for twelve.

Otherwise good value for money.

  • K Higgins

  • September 2016

One night stay

We very much enjoyed our stay, the owners were very helpful and accommodating and the breakfast was very good.

  • A Joy

  • August 2016

Happy

Very pleasant visit.

  • P Longden

  • July 2016

Hallam guest house

We received a warm welcome and was shown to our room which was the attic room with a king size bed.

The room was clean but quite small and would be more suited to a single traveller. The guest house was ideally situated to the town centre and beach. Parking was on nearby side streets. We were greeted for breakfast with a warm friendly welcome and the food was excellent with a good choice of cereals and fruit juices followed by a good English breakfast comprising of good quality ingredients. All in all the accommodation provided good value for money.

  • Judith B

  • May 2016

Excellent b&b

Very friendly welcome, nice big room very comfortable bed and breakfast was excellent aswell.

Excellent hosts and would definitely stay here again,

  • danny bottomley

  • May 2016

Very friendly

Very friendly and professional lovely stay.

  • Steve J

  • May 2016

Hallam Guest House

Thanks for a pleasant stay will stay with you again.

  • E Wilkinson

  • April 2016

Very friendly

Very friendly from ordering us a taxi to telling us where to find the attractions.

Also had the comfiest bed I've slept in

  • Ian Hunter

  • June 2015

week end away

Easy to find, very good food and Sam was brilliant, en suite was only a shower and quite small, comfortable, clean and a pleasant stay - shame that there is nowhere to park - its on street close.