You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Studio

3

9A Dark Lane North, ,, Steeple Ashton, BA14 6EY

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (8)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • C W

  • June 2016

This is a great place to stay. Enjoy being self sufficient in luxurious surroundings at The Studio.

I used this as a mid-week lodge for 2 months whilst working away from home.

Jo absolutely spoils her guests with fresh food, drink and even a cake. The Studio is completely self contained with everything you need, comfy bed, shower, kitchen with oven/fridge/washing machine. Lounge with sofa and TV. Wi-fi is available. Steeple Ashton is a beautiful village and well worth a look round during your stay. I really can not fault it.

  • Tim Bartlett

  • February 2016

Comfortable, spacious, generous

An excellent place to stay, with treats provided and complete freedom.

  • Luiza B

  • December 2015

perfect

As other people before me I felt the accommodation had no fault.we were all pleasantly surprised by the chocolate cake which is probably by now Jo's signature :) as well as the quality of everything.the room is spacious, private and for us,with a young child, was perfect.we will definitely go there again.

  • Jane L

  • November 2015

Definitely be back

From emails to phone calls o actual meeting Jo was so helpful.

On arrival Jo met us and showed us to The Studio. Waiting for us was a bottle of Prosseco and chocolates as we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. She explained where everything was and left us to it. As we explored we found a gorgeous chocolate cake and a fridge stocked with mixers for the whisky and gin which was also available .

We had a very relaxing and chilled weekend and we will certainly return .

  • David Jarrett

  • October 2015

Bath Visit

Just perfect - nothing more the add.

  • julian t

  • April 2015

simply superb

Looking for something special.

Then look no further. The Studio is an idyllic getaway. Welcoming hosts. Beautiful accommodation. Everything just perfect

  • stephen gullis

  • February 2015

The Studio

Yes, I enjoyed it.

Very lovely place to stay. Would like stay again soon good for money for my 2 nights. Thanks. Stephen

  • J Hanson

  • January 2015

Great place

On arriving at the studio we were met by Mrs.

Cooper who showed us the studio. And said what was there for us to drink and our breakfast all fresh in the fridge. The studio was warm and very cosy, it has charm and we found it very relaxing and comfortable. We had a wonderful stay and will gladly stay again.