You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Kings Arms Hotel

4

The Kings Arms Hotel, 20 Market Place,, Melksham, SN12 6EX

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (23)

96% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R Harvey

  • April 2015

nice stay

We stayed at the Kings Arms for one night after returning from a family reunion in Warwick.The rooms could do with a lick of paint but our stay was enjoyable.The breakfast was very good,and if we are in the area we would stay again.

  • A King

  • April 2015

King's Arms Melksham

Room clean, breakfast excellent.

Staff friendly and helpful

  • R Cunliffe

  • April 2015

The Kings Arms Hotel

We enjoyed our stay at The Kings Arms very much and the landlady was a very pleasant and bubbly person who made us feel very welcome and I will have no hesitation staying there again.

  • A Bishop

  • April 2015

The Kings Arms Hotel

Overall we had a lovely stay in a nicely run and friendly hotel

  • Wendy Clayton

  • April 2015

Good base for getting around the area

It was bank holiday and had four days to enjoy so looked on late rooms and found this hotel at a very competitive rate, the hotel was good, service and food also very good, the management have turned the place around and seem to have a good team around them, we would recommended this place to anyone.

The Indian restaurant across the road is excellent, went there twice over the weekend.

  • N Tigg

  • April 2015

The Kings Arms Hotel

We found the accommodation very comfortable, nicely decorated & staff were very friendly.

  • T Stokes

  • March 2015

Short break

  • B Gale

  • March 2015

Traditional pub

A good traditional pub in town centre offering good basic accommodation.

lots of parking. friendly staff.

  • C White

  • February 2015

Kings arms Melksham first visit

This was our first visit to Melksham and were looking for accommodation in the town centre.

The Kings Arms was suitable and we were not disappointed. It was very central and had ample parking. We didn't have dinner but had a very good breakfast on two mornings. We will definitely use this hotel again when we are in this area.

  • kenneth green

  • December 2014

brief stopover

warm and friendly pub accommodation.

ideal for a short stay.