You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jurys Inn Swindon

3

Fleming Road, Swindon, SN1 2NG

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (30)

77% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • adam g

  • January 2017

Jurys Inn Swindon

For the little time actually spent in the hotel it was very good.

Staff very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and tidy. Bar is a little expensive but again staff very friendly.

  • adam g

  • January 2017

Jurys Inn Swindon

Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Food was good and room was clean and tidy.

  • Neil R

  • November 2016

N/A

  • L Robertson

  • September 2016

Jurys Inn Swindon

The bed in the room was broken and completely collapsed at the foot end.

At 2am in the morning we couldn't be bothered to complain as we were just so tired. The shower curtain was filthy and the tile grout dirty. The room needed a good dusting of skirting boards and headboard. And all high level dusting was missed.

  • G Bajaj

  • August 2016

Pleasent stay

Thanks for providing a comfortable place at an affordable price at short notice.

  • R Jaeckels

  • August 2016

Easy Break

Everything very straight forward.

Very clean, very comfortable, good choice of food. Large hotel therefore can appear to be taken over by large groups of tourists.

  • matthew darlow

  • August 2016

swindon visit

i thought the staff at the jurys inn were very friendly and they were there if I had a problem and the atmosphere was very friendly too

  • karen c

  • June 2016

Excellent all round

Excellent hotel,friendlystaff.

Would definately recommend.

  • R Broad

  • May 2016

Football

Breakfast could and should of been better they took the food from the hot plate away at ten am even though breakfast did not end until 11am

  • Debbie H

  • May 2016

Jurys Inn Swindon

Really enjoyed our stay here everything was how it should of been.