You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel

5

Free Trade Hall Peter Street, Manchester, M2 5GP

Price From 510.26 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (66)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Susan H

  • November 2016

Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel

The hotel is just around the corner from the town hall and the hub of the Christmas Market.

And not far from the shopping centre of Manchester. It is a lovely hotel and every member of staff encountered was helpful, friendly and professional. Breakfast was good and a variety of hot and cold food was on offer. We had afternoon tea in the Opus Bar and a meal in the Steak and Lobster restaurant, both were very good. Thought the price of drinks in the bar were expensive. We pre- booked car parking at the Great Northern NCP car park which is just behind the hotel and saved £8 over the two days. Had a really good stay and would return!

  • D Daniels

  • November 2016

Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester Hotel

Staff were great, breakfast was a rip-off, same thing every day and was cold if come done after 8:30AM.

Location was great and transport was free. Well worth a stay.-Diane

  • Michael S

  • November 2016

Excellent service and comfort

We booked here as we had been invited to a wedding in the hotel.

Although we had asked for an early check-in, our allocated room was not yet ready but we were immediately allocated another room. A very helpful concierge took us to our room, only to be find that it had not yet been serviced (fault on hotel computer system). He straight away found us an alternative room. We ordered room service lunch while we were getting ready for the wedding ceremony. The steak sandwich was delicious - best I've tasted. My wife requested fresh fruit (not on menu) and was offered a fruit salad which again was delicious. Room was extremely comfortable and spacious - an excellent night's sleep.

  • David Oates

  • November 2016

Wonderful experience

This was the first time we have stayed here.

From the moment we arrived, the experience was second to none - great location; a smooth and helpful check-in experience; very cool room with great views; relaxing bar with great staff and all in all, a fantastic experience. Every member of staff that we talked to couldn't have been more friendly or helpful and we will be recommending it to any of our friends that are visiting Manchester.

  • L Wood

  • October 2016

Lovely stay

Always love staying in the Radisson Blu.

They really look after you. Although I did feel it was a little over priced for not having the breakfast included. Which by the way is £18 per person!!

  • H Adala

  • September 2016

Amazing place

Good location and the best view I ever seen .my son and I had wonderful time .

  • J Rowley

  • September 2016

Good for business

Great, clean hotel which is great for business.

The restaurant was disappointing, plenty of other places in Manchester and I should have gone out.

  • tony mawdesley

  • August 2016

We recently stayed for 1 night and could not fault it 1 bit everyone very friendly and great food and room was fantastic?

  • Alison C

  • July 2016

Perfect night at Radisson Manchester

From check in to check out nothing was too much trouble for the staff at the Radisson Edwardian Manchester.

I had a drink in the bar after check in and I asked to purchase a bottle of wine that I could take upstairs, the bar tender then offered for it to be delivered to my room so I could sit and relax. The room was beautiful and spotless, wish I could have stayed a couple more days - definitely my favourite hotel

  • Michael Bolton

  • July 2016

Excellent service staff treated us lovely

Brilliant!