You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand

3

The Strand, Liverpool, L2 0PP

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (121)

91% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J S

  • January 2017

Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand

Carpets are harder to clean.

Consider wooden floors with underfloor heating for budget accommodation.

  • C Sammut

  • December 2016

The position is great but room a little bit small.

The TV was too small ,the least you expect in room is 32 inch.

You should add more channels,there was nothing on during our stay.The hotel was clean,breakfast good and location exellent.

  • G Walker

  • December 2016

One night stay

Fire alarm at 2am followed by further short alarms for over an hour meant little sleep

  • A Wright

  • December 2016

Customer service

Great service by receptionist.

They changed my room from a double to a twin, it was my mistake when booking. Spotless room and all customer areas.

  • P Young

  • December 2016

Fantastic

We stayed here for a couple of nights to do some Xmas shopping staff were very friendly and our room was spotless will definitely stay here again

  • Yousif K

  • December 2016

Best place for a short stay

Travel Lodge hotels are my favourate for short breaks or business trips.

They just provide you with exactly what you need most. The beds are fantastic.

  • M Holden

  • November 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand

Staff were outstanding, friendly & very helpful.

Hotel rooms were spotless. Overall 10/10 experience. I will stay again!

  • H Flynn

  • November 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand

Absolutely fab!.

View amazing - hotel great.

  • JUDITH M

  • November 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central The Strand

Not at all impressed with the breakfast.

There was a constant queue as they kept running out of food and not replacing it fast enough. Coffee machine was broken, orange juice tasted like someone had tipped a tonne of sugar in it, could not drink it. The food was also luke warm, tomatoes uncooked and hash brown were just a pile of crumbs. Would not eat there again. The room was lovely and clean and they bed very comfy, had a great nights sleep and a fantastic view of the docks.

  • David Charles-Cully

  • November 2016

Fantastic Beasts Premiere

I and the rest of our party where all very happy with our stay,

the cost, politeness of staff car park discount everything, we could not have wished for more