You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Travelodge Liverpool Central Exchange Street

3

38 Exchange Street East, Liverpool, L2 3PS

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (79)

87% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • R B

  • January 2017

Brilliant !

Fantastic location , excellent value for money, the room was spacious, trendy, very clean, comfortable bed and for city location quiet .

I would highly recommend this travel lodge!

  • D Gant

  • January 2017

Travelodge Liverpool Central Exchange Street

Central hotel friendly staff everything you need.

  • lisa j

  • December 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central Exchange Street

Enjoyed my stay as usual.

  • Tony R

  • December 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central Exchange Street

Lovely little hotel right in the city centre.

Clean & simple.

  • Niki Grant

  • December 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central Exchange Street

Great hotel room was more than we expected.

Enjoyed a few drinks at the bar after a busy day shopping. Will definitely stay again

  • P Lenihan

  • November 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central Exchange Street

This hotel is great little find.

It's in a great location only a 5 minute walk from Liverpool one. Shops, bar and restaurants close. Bars and nightclubs close but not on your doorstep so you can't hear the hustle and bustle of the nightlife which is great for a proper nights sleep. Rooms are clean and comfortable and not too expensive. Staff are exceptional so kind and will help with anything you ask. Definitely recommend and I'll definitely stay again.

  • N Devereux

  • November 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central Exchange Street

Great location for town & lovely spacious room.

However, very expensive for just a room (£189), we were informed on arrival that prices are always higher on match days due to foreign supporters travelling. We paid for breakfast on the Sunday morning which was very good and at £7.95 was great value!!

  • A F

  • November 2016

Night out in Liverpool

Very clean, with a comfortable bed and good T.V.

I felt the "bathroom" was like entering a pre fabricated tin. Shower was more than acceptable.

  • Yvonne Mullinder

  • November 2016

Travelodge Liverpool Central Exchange Street

We were extremely impressed with this hotel, the staff couldn't do enough for you and the food was very good no complaints at all will definitely stay again.

  • D K

  • October 2016

Could be better

No towels in room, constant banging in the riser in the room, unable to take shower due to lack of towels.

Room was fairly basic given the inflated price.