You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Jaymar Bed & Breakfast

4

46 Westby Street, Lytham, FY85JG

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (10)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Elaine Leach

  • November 2016

Beautiful place to stay

I found this accomadation exactly what we were looking for, fabulous decor everywhere, very comfortable bed, beautiful ensuite and more than adequate extras to be found.

Easy for parking and so near to town square. They couldn't have been more helpful, in suggestions for eating and places to visit. Have booked already for next year πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

  • derek s

  • October 2016

Jaymar Bed & Breakfast

Great place to stay.

  • L Newlove

  • July 2016

comfortable

Not stayed in a bed and breakfast before tend to use hotels ,so this was a new experience .

Fantastic breakfast one of the best we have ever tasted . The owners are a lovely couple and make you feel very welcome sharing their home .

  • M Downes

  • March 2016

Bikef couple

We arrived Easter Saturday afternoon, soaked thru.

Managed to park the bike right outside, but if we'd of asked, I'm sure we could've gone round the back. Mark was excellent, said we could put our wet stuff in an old wc that they don't use. The room was spotless, we only stayed the night and left at 8am so no breakfast.

  • Alison H

  • March 2016

A gem in the middle of Lytham

A warm welcome, nothing too much trouble.

Comfy and clean.

  • R Jones

  • November 2015

Excellent Stay

Stayed for two nights.

Room very comfortable and clean. Debi made us very welcome and gave us lots of information on the area, including several good places to eat and visit. The breakfast was exceptional, couldn't be faulted.

  • Pat B

  • September 2015

Fantastic breakfast!!

Lovely B&B with en-suite room.

So good we decided to stay another night!

  • Stephen C

  • June 2015

Jaymar Bed & Breakfast

Nice friendly and clean guest house would highly recommend.

  • A Clarke

  • February 2015

Absolutely Recommended

The hosts could not do enough for us, totally welcoming and friendly.

Quality of the accommodation was excellent as was the breakfast. We will book again. Cannot recommend this establishment enough.

  • W Marshall

  • January 2015

Jaymar Bed & Breakfast

Owners made every effort to make us feel welcome.

Decor quite flamboyant and theatrical in places which was fun, particularly the full length mirror designed to make you look thin and tall. Good bed, slept well. Good full English breakfast. Lytham St Annes is a real gem and this place is in a quite street but walking distance from the station, high street and sea front.