You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Kingsway Hotel

3

11, Trafalgar Road, Blackpool, FY1 6AW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (12)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Alan White

  • November 2016

Lovely guesthouse run by two cracking people.Ideally situated for the tower and the football ground.

Gaz and Julie are a lovely couple and made us feel at home from the first minute.

As my wife said it felt like we were visiting old friends.

  • K Hilton

  • November 2016

Kingsway Hotel

Friendly host, clean and comfortable rooms and a lovely breakfast in the morning, perfect for a short break.

  • t underhill

  • October 2016

Excellent stay

Fantastic hosts and accommodation.

First class food and service, nothing was to much trouble.Host very friendly and made to feel at home. My wife and myself had booked the weekend away as a treat for our daughter and 2 grand children. The room met all our requirements and the hotel was of a very high standard of cleanliness and decor. The food was also of a high standard and plentiful . Would definitely use this hotel again and recommend to others. thanks for a great stay Alan and Tina

  • C Parry

  • September 2016

Kingsway Hotel

Amazing hotel and great value for money.

Hosts were very helpful and nothing was too much for them. Hotel not far from the main attractions. Great place, definitely visit again!!!

  • Adrian Gration

  • May 2016

Good location

Good location friendly will do anything to help

  • W D G

  • January 2016

Welcoming hotel

We stayed for two nights and enjoyed our stay with the welcoming and friendly couple who run the hotel.

The full English breakfast was excellent.

  • Gordon S

  • September 2015

Fabulous find !

I had been looking at hotels last minute on the seafront and eventually I came across The Kingsway.

Although not directly on the front it is as good as. The reason I picked the hotel were all the reviews could not speak highly enough about the owners, Gary and Julie, and they were not wrong. They are so accomodating and friendly and made us very welcome. They really can't do enough for you. We had a great stay and could not fault the hotel, the location or Gary and Julie. We will definately be staying at The Kingsway when we next visit Blackpool, and would recommend it to all of our friends. Thanks for a fab stay guys, Helen.

  • Clare W

  • July 2015

Lovely staff and clean hotel

I was a bit dubious about a cheap hotel room, but as soon as I walked through the hotel doors, the owners were so welcoming and the room was excellent.

The room and bathroom were clean and had all the little extra bits. Will definitely stay at this hotel again!

  • DAVID R

  • March 2015

Weekend Stay

We only stopped for one night but we were more than made welcome by Gary and Julie.

Very impressed with the hotel, rooms were neat and tidy ( and warm, as the weather was freezing). Breakfast was excellent, very well cooked with a good choice. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and will definitely stop at the Kingsway the next time I'm in Blackpool.

  • Taylor S

  • February 2015

Fantastic stay

Really loved the whole package, will be returning next time we're in blackpool.