You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Signature Living Apart-Hotel

4

56 58, Stanley Street, Liverpool, L1 6AU

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (14)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • N Kenyon

  • May 2016

Amazing

Amazing from first walking in To time to leave staff go above and beyond for you make you feel welcome, the room was fantastic jacuzzi 2 double beds and right around the corner from Matthew street brilliant stay will 100% be back

  • Tracy G

  • April 2016

Signature Living Apart-Hotel

The staff were all polite and friendly and were very helpful.

The hotel is lovely, very good value for money.

  • S Wilson

  • February 2016

FAB!!!

loved the hotel amazing friendly helpful staff, cant wait to stay again...

  • Denver Stewart

  • January 2016

Signature Living Apart-Hotel

Excellent place to stay, clean, staff very friendly and helpful.

Location central to town. Perfect.

  • Ian Cox

  • January 2016

Signature Living Apart-Hotel

Top hotel

  • S Webster

  • June 2015

Amazing

Rooms are gorgeous anyway but a complete bonus that we got upgraded for free!

  • bernard m

  • April 2015

Visiting for Grand National

The room was fantastic and the biggest I can remember from staying in many hotels all over the world.

The furniture and fittings were all in very good taste although there was a lack of draw space. The bathroom and kitchen area were large and well equipped with the biggest bath I have ever seem.

  • D McGuire

  • March 2015

Perfect Break

I was absolutely dazzled by the hotel and the room we had been given, the whole hotel is completely spotless and beautifully decorated.

We had two big double beds and an amazing Jacuzzi bath in the bathroom which was our favourite feature.

Very very impressed with the hotel and it was an amazing way to speand a birthday!

  • Dorothy S

  • March 2015

Hotel in centre of Liverpool

Staff were very friendly and very helpful in every way.

Very conveniently situated in the centre of town.

  • Laura G

  • March 2015

Such a pleasant surprise

My friend and I booked this hotel for a night out in Liverpool.

Once we arrived and saw the room we didn't want to leave. This is the type of hotel you have to see to understand, it's just undeniably 'cool'

I can't recommend this place enough, the rooms are huge and very modern and the hotel is right by Mathew street and an easy enough walk home from concert square.

I will be staying here again and recommending this place to anyone I know staying in Liverpool.

As this hotel has a club style bar it would not be suitable for a quiet romantic night in.