You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - The Breeze Guest House

3

237 Hawthorne Road, Bootle,, Liverpool, L20 3AW

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (19)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Joe Oneill

  • November 2016

The Breeze Guest House

I stayed here for 1 night and would definitely stay again.

The room was excellent and the lady who owns it makes u feel very welcome.

  • Michael Cunliffe

  • November 2016

The Breeze Guest House

Breeze is a small family run hotel, very friendly & helpful, my room was clean & smart.

ample tea & coffee in the room, I will certainly be stopping here again on my next visit to Liverpool

  • J Dobson

  • November 2016

Liverpool City Break

The only reason the room was not given top marks was because there was nowhere to hang bath towels and the door to the bathroom stuck when opening, other than these comments the accommodation was excellent.

  • Carl F

  • September 2016

Would stay again!

We found this hotel as a last minute thing.

Only a mile from a family party we attended and only a few from the city centre. The cost of staying in Liverpool itself was at least double with no parking and no breakfast and as we only went for a place to sleep, not looking for luxury, we decided upon here. On arrival, we were greeted by the owner who was down to earth and friendly.

The room was on the top floor (3 flights) and was bright and welcoming. Very clean and tidy, beds very comfortable. We got single beds this time only due to it being the one room left but there were double quilts provided so no chance of any drafts. Breakfast was a full English and continental.

We would visit again based on our experience.

I would come here again

  • C Carter

  • August 2016

Value for money

Stayed one night and was very happy with room.

Breakfast was lovely and the lady serving breakfast was lovely...didnt feel rushed. Would definitely stay again if in the area.

  • Carlo I

  • July 2016

Decent weekend accommodation

Friendly welcome, good size room!

  • Mal Blackburne

  • June 2016

A gem of a hotel

Everything was wonderful.

Friendly check in, fantastic room, good nights sleep and an amazing breakfast. The ability to push a button for a taxi to come and to be told the waiting time and the car reg. was also excellent. This will be my go to place when next out in Liverpool.

  • John Young

  • June 2016

Excellent hotel

This is the best hotel in Liverpool, great communication from Julie.

Spotlessly clean through out, very comfortable beds.

Choice of breakfast included

Free parking on site

Only a fiver in a taxi to city centre

Highly recommended

  • P Lambert

  • June 2016

Best value for money

Friendly, smartly decorated, clean.

I've been staying in guest houses and hotels in and around Liverpool and this place is the best value for money.

  • Kerry W

  • May 2016

Exceeded expectations

For the price and location I expected a run of the mill b&b type place.

When we arrived we were greeted by the friendly owner who showed us to our room. The room was much larger than expected, extremely clean and pleasantly decorated.

I wouldn't hesitate to book here again instead of a branded city centre chain. Definitely a hidden gem!