You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Bayona Guest House

3

71 Bath Street, Southport, PR90DN

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (47)

100% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Ian Lockhart

  • November 2016

Bayona Guest House

I could not ask for a better place stay with a 1st rate breakfast and friendly owner.

It felt like home from home.

  • John Gilbert

  • October 2016

Bayona Guest House

Excellent stay at the Bayona.

Arrived on Saturday 22nd October for 1 night. Friendly welcome, convenient situation, a very comfortable bed and an excellent breakfast. Would recommend to anyone.

  • Alyson P

  • October 2016

Fine for what we wanted

We stayed here just for somewhere to sleep as it was my mother's 90th and there wasn't space at her house for the weekend

The accommodation was clean, comfortable and quiet, the decor is old fashioned but we had everything we needed (apart from a second towel for hair)

Friendly owners, hadn't realised we had to pay cash or cheque but we sorted this

Teh breakfast was fine, again not luxurious but fine for the price

  • Julie T

  • October 2016

Bayona Guest House

Very comfortable, clean and friendly.

Value for money.

  • Sylvia Brasier

  • September 2016

Sylvies stay

Good friendly welcome.

Any little request was acted upon ASAP. Easy access throughout. Food was good and children were well catered for,

  • Sarah s

  • September 2016

Welcoming B&B

Weve stayed here before, 1st impression was a friendly welcome Nice clean B&B with pretty exterior with flower tubs and chairs to sit out onto a quiet rd.

Weve had the same room each time a double ensuit very clean an a reasonable size. Breakfast was a full english an of good quality we were looked after very well an nothing was too much trouble. A lovley stay with a lovley couple, we will be back,

Fully recommended.

  • Margaret M

  • September 2016

Stopover stay travelling north

Very good value for money.

Host checked for our arrival time which was good.

  • Sandra G

  • August 2016

Basic worth money paid

Hotel clean could do with updating but fine for what we wanted, breakfast was better than expected well cooked and hot really nice, handy for front and town.

  • Janet Quinn

  • August 2016

My stay at the Bayona Southport

A warm and friendly place to stay.

Very friendly and accommodating hosts. Breakfast was very good with offers of choices. Clean comfortable room with en suite. Other guests were very friendly. My sister an I have stayed here 2 years running now and have found the Bayona B and B suited our needs. Some other guests also seemed to have stayed there on numerous occasions. i would recommend the Bayona to any one looking for a homely place to stay.

  • Paul Scott

  • August 2016

Great little guest house

Very happy with our stay at the Bayona.

Greeted by John on arrival and made very welcome. We had a double room with a small but functional en suite shower/toilet. The room and facilities were well prepared and immaculate. Lovely breakfast with cereal, fruit juice and a cooked English. Less than a 5 minute walk to both the shops and the promenade. Would like to thank John and Lyn for their hospitality and would most definitely stay again.