You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Edendale House

3

83 Avondale Road North , ,, Southport, PR9 0NE

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Excellent

All reviews (30)

97% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Jeremy Hooton

  • September 2016

Wonderful

Excellent location for quite overnight stay short walk to Southport Lord Street and local to Lakeside.

  • E Reece

  • September 2016

Lovely little B&B

Stayed for 4 nights.

Clean and tidy, friendly staff, liked the honesty bar!

  • J Miller

  • July 2016

Really nice place to stay

Excellent value for money and great Host/Owner

  • Dawn S

  • July 2016

Fabulous

Warm and welcoming ,John was a lovely man ,room was fantastic warm spacious bath room was great had a very long needed soak .

For the price it was excellent

Breakfast was excellent too. Can not fault this guest house and certainly would go again X full stars from me X

  • Philip fryer

  • June 2016

Edendale House

Very good service and lovely breakfast

  • william t

  • June 2016

Welcoming and friendly

Nice friendly bed and breakfast.

  • c westby

  • June 2016

Must see Hotel

Anyone thinking of visiting Southport must stay at this Hotel, nothing is too much trouble for the owner John and his breakfasts must simply be the best around for quality, choice and presentation.

Wonderful stay I can really recommend this hotel to all types of travelling people.

  • nigel lewis

  • May 2016

Excellent

Easy parking.

Clean tidy garden room. Clean well decorated light color.

  • c westby

  • May 2016

Very much recomended

I strongly advise anybody wishing or thinking of going to this hotel to definitely go as the owner could not be more helpful and his breakfasts are amongst the best I have witnessed in over 45 years of travelling.

  • alan b

  • May 2016

Edendale House

friendly and excellent value.

variety at breakfast first class.