You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Crowne Plaza MANCHESTER CITY CENTRE

4

70 Shudehill, Manchester, M4 4AF

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (43)

98% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Nixon

  • November 2016

Beautiful hotel

Beautiful hotel, clean, modern, close to city centre, great service.

We will be back.

  • K Allin

  • November 2016

Crowne Plaza MANCHESTER CITY CENTRE

Ideal central location.

Response from hotel

Dear K Allin,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. I am pleased to read that you had a commendable stay and you found our location to be ideal. It is always hugely motivating on our end to receive commendable feedback from our valued guests like you.

We are happy to welcome you back and serve you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Sincerely,

Dianne L.

Case Manager

IHGService

  • A Thomson

  • October 2016

Crowne Plaza MANCHESTER CITY CENTRE

Excellent stay.

  • Valerie B

  • July 2016

Excellent hotel very good location very clean lovely visit

The hotel was very clean room and it was excellent.

We were given an upgrade and the staff were very helpful.

  • Val M

  • June 2016

Seminar weekend

Very nice welcoming hotel in very accessible location for main city.

Did feel that the price paid was on the expensive side, but we needed somewhere. Would recommend, but maybe would not pay the price again.

Response from hotel

Dear Val M,

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We want our guest to have a relaxing and enjoyable stay so it's nice to read that your found our hotel to be welcoming and accessible to your needs. However, we sincerely regret if your found the price expensive. I have this information documented and it will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction.

Thank you for your feedback and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future.

Sincerely,

Grace P.

Case Manager

IHGService

  • Natalie G

  • May 2016

Crowne Plaza MANCHESTER CITY CENTRE

Excellent.

Very clean and comfortable. Great location

  • T King-Magee

  • May 2016

Great City Centre Hotel

Very clean, friendly staff and close to the city centre 5 min walk to the Manchester Area room was lovely and bed very comfy.

Recommended hotel by us all.

  • C stoneman

  • April 2016

Peace and Quiet

for a city centre the room was peaceful and quiet - yet perfect location to explore the centre

  • M Edgar

  • April 2016

Great staff

We stayed at this hotel for our friends birthday celebrations and the staff were very friendly and welcoming!

  • Jeffrey L

  • March 2016