You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Best Western London Highbury

3

374 Seven Sisters Road, London, N4 2PG

Price From

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (21)

86% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • J Edwards

  • November 2016

Location issue

To call this hotel the emirates best western makes you think it's near the stadium

Should be called Finsbury Park best western

  • David H

  • November 2016

Weekend stay

Booked one night with my daughter as a base for a gig at Ally Pally.

Check in staff great, we had a triple room and it was clean but quite small. No actual wardrobe, just two rails with hangers stuck to the wall. Bathroom tiny as well. Having said that, we just wanted a place to sleep for the night and it did the job. Near a Piccadilly line tube station so easy to get to and from Central London. Breakfast was tasty. Would not want to spend a week in that room but did the job for our one night requirement

  • Zoe C

  • October 2016

best western highbury

Clean, warm, secure.

Tea making facilities, good shower.

  • Gary H

  • September 2016

Best Western London Highbury

Good Location.

  • J French

  • September 2016

Good value

Really impressed with this hotel.

Good value breakfast (£7), good value parking (£10), and the room was more than adequate. 5 minutes walk to underground, bars etc and opposite parkland. Will definitely stay here again ( providing price doesn't increase!).

  • Ian T

  • August 2016

Select Room at Rear of Hotel

Our first night was Thursday 18 August.

The weather had been sunny all day and we were allocated a room at the front of the hotel. The room was VERY HOT when we arrived and despite using the portable air conditioning unit, we were unable to get the temperature down to a reasonable level. The room was also rather noisy due to the main road outside. We mentioned this to Reception the following morning and were immediately offered a move to a room at the back of the hotel. This proved much cooler and very quiet so we enjoyed 2 nights of good sleep before leaving on the Sunday. We will definitely request a room at the rear on our next stay.

  • Jane P

  • June 2016

would stay again

Hotel only 3 mins from tube station.

Lovely and clean. Staff were helpful and polite. We did not have breakfast but dining area looked very nice. Would definitely go back.

  • Steven P

  • January 2016

Best Western London Highbury

Last minute booking.

All the reports looked good but as I thought the price was lower than I expected for overnight stay in London on new years eve wasn't expecting it to come up to quality stated. HOW WRONG WAS I !!. Absolutely first class though missed breakfast as it was time to check out by the time we got up, so will have to go back and check it out but imagine there will be no issues with it. A big 10/10

  • bernard holding

  • December 2015

Best Western London Highbury

very good

  • Jane G

  • October 2015

Give this one a go

The Best Western Hotels in my home area are a little Basil Fawtly, so it was with some trepidation that I booked into this hotel.

I shouldn't have worried. The staff were fantastic - polite, professional, welcoming. The room, though small, was clean and well maintained - there was even a complimentary chocolate on the bed to welcome me. It didn't take 30 minutes to try and work out how to get a hot shower and the TV had an extensive range of channels. I'll be staying here again.