You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Euro Hotel

3

51-53 Cartwright Gardens, London, WC1H 9EL

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (21)

95% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • John E

  • November 2016

Euro Hotel

Convenient location in a pleasant crescent, 5-10 mins walk from Euston, King's Cross and St.

Pancras. Clean and comfortable, efficient service.

  • D Bott

  • November 2016

Professional, smoothly-run and clean hotel.

I booked an en-suite, single room for £99.

I was provided a triple-bedded room, so this was far more spacious than expected. My experience was of a professional, smoothly-run and clean hotel.

  • A Mulford

  • November 2016

Good value accommodation in Central London

Not the most modern but clean, tidy, well run and polite staff, good breakfast AND one of the most comfortable beds I've slept in away from home for ages!

  • T Gordon

  • June 2016

Quick & easy stop-over, OK for 1 night

Very friendly & helpful staff.

Easy access in & out of hotel, not a fan of shared facilities but it was mainly OK. Small room with basic facilities, but at least it had kettle, teas & coffees. Breakfast was the only real disappointment. With Marchmont Road & all its shops quite literally next door, better quality fresher food is a real option to the standard trucked-in bulk food, so avoid the sausages and mushrooms, very poor. Overall, very handy for a one night stay and conveniently close to Euston.

  • Gordon Reed

  • June 2016

Euro hotel

Very impressed with this hotel we used as a base for the ACDC gig.

Friendly staff good breakfast nice and clean,will definitely use again.

  • Janet B

  • May 2016

Would stay again

Good location, close to the station.

Clean room and decent breakfast. Good value for London.

  • V Evans

  • May 2016

Overnight stay for training

Excellent value.

Welcoming efficient staff. Easy walk to Kings Cross and Euston. Would happily stay there again.

  • Lisa L

  • March 2016

Great location and great value for money

Excellent location, spotlessly clean rooms, friendly service, highly recommend.

  • Emilie K

  • March 2016

Euro Hotel

Good room, great value for money, polite and friendly staff.

  • Mark G

  • February 2016

Excellent very clean hotel

Got to hotel staff were pleasant & helpful sorted all tube directions & booked taxis for me, the hotel was freshly painted & breakfast was spot on.

No complaints at all & will definitely stay again!