You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch

4

4 Bryanston Street Marble Arch, London, W1H 7BY

Price From 354.87 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (8)

63% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Marsh

  • November 2016

Great location, great value, excellent customer service and very comfortable room.

Stayed here following an event on Park Lane.

Hotel was close by and I was very impressed with the customer service upon my arrival. Room was very clean and tidy with all the usual facilities. The cookie on arrival was a nice touch also. Great value for money and a good nights sleep was had. Great little bar area too and reasonably priced too.

  • R Scott

  • June 2016

Poor service, noisey and dark

a queen room in the basement, very dark, no natural light.

building works next door made for a disruptive stay.

breakfast staff were slow and generally unhelpful, despite the smiles and overall enthusiasm.

  • emily h

  • February 2016

Great base

Great base and location, just behind Oxford Street - although twin room is very tight.

Not suitable for someone you're not close to!

  • james h

  • February 2016

stay

very good

  • K Wilson

  • August 2015

Great room, staff, and location

We stayed here for a trip to the US Embassy - and the location really couldn't have been better.

It was only about a 10 minute walk and very enjoyable. The staff were helpful, friendly, and very efficient. The room service was delicious. The room clean and large for a family of 3. (We stayed in the "5*" Athenaeum last year for the same reason - the room was half the size of that at Doubletree and a further walk!) Very impressed - would stay again & highly recommended.

  • Fiona E

  • March 2015

A curate's egg (good in part)

My overwhelming feeling was that I paid an awful lot, for a miniscule room and no breakfast, even for London, the pricing seemed over the top.

The bar was struggling to cope with the volume of guests, so that one drink seemed to cause a major effort, and certainly 20 minutes to take an order and finally finish the paperwork, I was getting thirsty. Having said that , a problem with the room was resolved quickly, and the guy on the door was superb, but at that price, and the problems in service (check in, bar & room cleaning), I wont be in a hurry to return.

  • Mark S

  • February 2015

Very nice hotel

Staff are very helpful and quick to put things right

  • Rosalin R

  • January 2015

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel London - Marble Arch

My overall stay did not meet the standard that I was expecting...