You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Camden Town Hotel

3

203 Camden Road, ,, London, NW1 9AA

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Good

All reviews (26)

58% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • Gavin D

  • March 2016

Avoid at all cost

The room was dirty.

The beds were extremely uncomfortable to the point of waking up every morning with a bad back. The temperature of the room had 2 choices freezing or to hot you couldn't sleep. The bathroom was a horrible.

  • Benjamin H

  • March 2016

Great value stay

Great room very clean and convenient for gigs at the O2 forum.

Would recomend

  • Kirsty M

  • March 2016

Get what you pay for

The place itself was nice and the room did the job but the man on the front desk was extremely rude.

Practically threw the card machine at us to pay. Breakfast was a massive let dorm with only 2 cereal choices along with bread, cheese and ham. No hot food. Wouldn't go back.

  • Gail M

  • March 2016

OK for a cheap one night stay

Very little interaction with staff - minimal directions to my room and that was that.

The staff at breakfast didn't speak English, so no interaction at all. The room was clean, and the laminate flooring throughout helps keep it that way I expect, but does not seem like such a great idea when you have someone in the room above who leaves their very active phone on the floor. 'Breakfast included' basically means toast or cereal, neither of which I eat so that was a bit of a let down. In short, it was OK and for that price in London I knew I wasn't getting the Ritz!

  • Darren G

  • February 2016

  • c thomas

  • February 2016

It's really really bad

The hotel was very bad the room was as basic as it gets, they didn't even have glasses so we could drink our wine from, we had to drink wine out of tea cups.

The breakfast was just an absolute waste of time. Have and preserved cheese. Really. There are cheaper hotels that are better than this hotel.

  • Robert B

  • January 2016

Satisfactory Stay

Shower and Wifi good, clean and comfortable room.

Parking very limited. best to arrive after 18:30, and leave before 08:30 if driving

  • p rowlett

  • January 2016

our stay at the camden hotel

a lovely small hotel friendly and very clean ideal as a base for visiting the Camden area rooms well equipped with tea and coffee and a small fridge in the room room only had shower but it worked well and water nice and hot

  • patrick gormley

  • January 2016

nice n basic

warm clean reasonable price close to Camden town

  • Jag B

  • January 2016

Very nice

Double room with en suite was really nice and comfortable, and very good location.

Paid £50 which was amazing value for money. Service was good. Breakfast left a bit to be desired but oh well. Highly recommended.