You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - LSE Passfield Hall

2

1-7 Endsleigh Place, London, WC1H 0PW

Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (14)

93% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • D Scott

  • December 2016

Very good

Very good, only thing that would have been nice to have was a tv in room

  • Nicola W

  • December 2016

Just what we needed!

Cheap accommodation for the London.

The room was perfectly adequate for a brief stay and the breakfast was great.

  • C Nixon

  • July 2016

Excellent budget accomodation.

I was visiting my daughter who is a student in central London and doesn't have room to accommodate visitors.

We stayed together at Passfield Halls . This accommodation is very central and for the price, offers excellent value for money. It was clean and comfortable, the service was efficient and friendly and the breakfast plentiful. I would definitely stay again.

  • stephen w

  • June 2016

clean pleasant and comfortable. excellant location and away from the hustle of noise of city life.

  • Keith W

  • April 2016

Living as a student again

Accommodation excellent and staff very friendly.

The only slight issue, was that the shower temperature was on the cool side.

  • Sarah M

  • April 2016

Brilliant value for London

The accommodation was clean and comfortable and although the toilet and shower were separate, there was a sink in the room, which was really helpful.

Being student halls, the room was fairly basic, but it was clean and a towel and toiletries were provided, all for a much lower price than a normal London room. Even breakfast was included, but unfortunately I didn't have time to sample it. Reception was friendly and staffed 24 hours, which was very reassuring, the only down side was that the corridors were quite a maze, so was a bit worried about finding my room. Overall, really fantastic value for money and very much recommended unless you are looking for luxury.

  • Simon Fuchs

  • April 2016

Great central location

Obviously, location and value for money is key in this context.

The rooms LSE are (at least in my case) rather tiny student rooms that lack any particular flair. They are clean, however, and breakfast is plenty. Once you step out of the door you are in the midst of beautiful Bloomsbury. I was attending a conference at Senat House and I was very satisfied with my stay. Arriving in the early morning after a long transatlantic flight, the friendly students at the reception made it possible for me to have a shower and store my luggage for the day.

  • Philippa R

  • April 2016

Student digs but great value

Had a very pleasant stay.

Room was basic and window didn't cut out much outside noise, but beds very comfortable, showers plentiful for shared accommodation and the breakfast was very good and with chatty company.

  • p dorsey

  • January 2016

LSE Passfield Hall

My room and the toilet facilities outside were clean and functional.

I liked having an open window for fresh air. My one suggestion would be for the check-in person to tell the guest that the building has no elevators before finally assigning the room. I had asked for a room on a high floor, which I received, but was challenged hauling my heavy travel bag up four flights of stairs.

  • Chris D

  • December 2015

Fantastic value for central London but don't expect a five star hotel

Amazing value for three of us to stay.

But don't be disappointed with the quality. . . You will be staying in student accommodation; this is NOT a hotel. If you're ok with that, you'll enjoy the experience