You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Warbrook House

4

Warbrook House, The Street, Eversley, RG27 0PL

Price From 194.05 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (47)

70% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • M Brown

  • March 2016

Fantastic hotel at an amazing price

What a true gem this hotel is.

Stunning, with beautiful gardens; we arrived late in the evening but the building was illuminated so you could see it from some distance away. Upon arriving, we were checked in within five minutes with the really friendly reception staff and directed to our room. The room was immaculate and modern, despite the traditional exterior to the building. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the shower was fantastic. Breakfast was plentiful and the fresh orange juicer was the icing on the cake. Simply a great hotel at great value for money.

  • Adam P

  • February 2016

De Vere Venues Warbrook House

Excellent all around and great value.

  • Kimberley Baker-Smith

  • January 2016

Beautiful, stress free night away!

I've travelled a lot with my partner and been to many hotels but this by far was the one which stuck in my head.

It was beautiful and even better is its out of the way from everything so you really do get a proper break away. Food was sensational and all the staff cater to your needs.

  • Kevan L

  • December 2015

something different at xmas

we stayed here as an alternative to the usual xmas proceedings.

The hotel and its staff were very pleasant but the atmosphere, considering the time of year, was comparable to that of a mortuary. No xmas background music, empty bar area, not quite what we were expecting. However that aside, a very comfortable night.

  • David F

  • December 2015

Good return visit

Stayed many times and always a friendly welcome.

Annexe is a bit "halls of residence" in style, but quiet, clean and convenient. Good value provided you don't pay full rack rate!

  • Glenn M

  • December 2015

Lovely surroundings but average looking building

The main house and grounds are lovely but the building I was staying in was very standard build.

The room itself was fine and was more than adequate. The only problem was that my room was in a small block and I heard everyone coming and going and the doors banging as they left and entered their rooms.

  • Richard S

  • November 2015

Good .....but!

Stayed in the grange building which is away from the main hotel, which was clean.

facility's in the room were good but no bar so a long walk in the wind and rain if you want one or to eat in the restaurant.

  • Geoff S

  • November 2015

Great place, shame about the cost

A really great hotel in a superb setting, and £89 for the room was OK.

However, £20 for breakfast is really taking the............

  • trevor h

  • August 2015

charming

Charming setting.

Room itself comfy but not that spacious. Bathroom needs a little TLC. Most disappointing was breakfast fantastic selection though all food was Luke warm as soon as it was on the plate.we were early down so should of been piping hot.quality of produce very good.

  • David F

  • August 2015

Comfortable, quiet stay

Been several times and always welcoming and comfortable.

Rooms in old building have poor plumbing though: very little hot water flow, so hard to get a decent shower.