You have not entered any valid search criteria.

Please enter your destination and perform your search again.

Reviews - Fairhaven Hotel

2

19 Meadow Road, Beeston, Nottingham, NG9 1JP

Price From 110.77 AUD

View Rooms
Show map Close map

Directions

    • /
    • Clear

Customer Reviews

Our reviews are from genuine LateRooms.com customers. We verify that the customer has stayed before leaving a review.

Very Good

All reviews (20)

85% would recommend it to a friend

Cleanliness

Customer service

Family

Food quality

Room quality

Value

  • James B

  • September 2016

FAIRHAVEN GUEST ACCOMMODATION

Decent but no frills.

Stayed in the single room on the top floor - room was clean and well maintained. Water pressure in the en suite was a little low.

  • Peter V

  • September 2016

Recent stay at Fairhaven Guest house

We had a family room for 3, it was spacious and airy and was great value.

The proprietor is very friendly and efficient ...his cooked breakfast was really good too...no hesitation in recommending..its not 5* but its great value and totally fit for purpose.

  • Alison Ife

  • July 2016

Basic but very clean.

On the whole we felt that for the amount we paid it was reasonable value for the money.

We only had contact with one person who was polite and friendly. The room was very basic but clean. The breakfast was ok (orange juice was lovely) but very few baked beans or mushrooms if you happen to love them. Only gripes were that the mattress was very lumpy (room 104) and we both had problems with it and for some reason the television on the wall was on the far right of the bottom of the bed and couldn't be swivelled so someone couldn't see it properly when lying in bed. We didn't have it on for this reason.

  • Gill M

  • November 2015

Bit dated but clean and tidy

Stayed 2 nights in this rather basic hotel.

Owner very nice and offered to carry my case upstairs for me. Single budget style bed comfortable. But would have liked a duvet cover on the quilt. Had sheet and a top cover instead. En suite small but in good working order. Would stay again.

  • Gemma R

  • October 2015

Great value for money

Whilst some of the décor is dated, the hotel is clean and quiet, with very friendly staff, and provides a large breakfast in the morning.

Excellent value for money for a business stay.

  • Jordan S

  • October 2015

Nottingham Night Out

Nice hotel, well run, great value for money, room was better than it looked in the pictures.

  • Paul P

  • August 2015

Budget accommodation near University

Rooms are small but adequate.

Great breakfast and value for money.

  • D Grant

  • June 2015

Basic But Good

Bathroom floor needs repairing.

  • Kat N

  • June 2015

Value for money

Great sized suite, very happy especially for the price

  • Julian C

  • May 2015

Helpful at literally the last minute!

Is good at being what it is in a busy market.

No frills, but good value and service.